PBS is a leader in the blues and roots genres. If you enjoy blues, country, bluegrass, doo wop, gospel, Ska or old-school Rhythm and Blues then we definitely have something for you!

News

BUMPY
Mon 15 Nov 2021

In this edition of Wuigada we hear from BUMPY, a proud Noongar woman who delves into a world where vulnerability is power. She has just curated the incredible line up for Wominjeka at MPavilion, the opening night of Melbourne Music Week on Friday 3 December, then the following night she will perform a solo set at Max Watt’s for the MMW Club: WAT Artists Presents Fam Jam

Mon 8 Nov 2021

This week we celebrate the 1st anniversary of Wuigada and share the news of Wuigada being named a finalist in the Community Broadcasting Association of Australia 2021 Awards for Best Online Content. We take the time to reflect on Wuigada so far by speaking to project founder, Kutcha Edwards.

Mon 8 Nov 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Tue 2 Nov 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

SCYC Vince
Mon 1 Nov 2021

Thank you to everyone who has signed up or renewed during our Spring Clean Your Conscience membership drive! Your membership packs and tote bags are on their way. 

Tue 26 Oct 2021

Tune in on October 26 as Jan takes listeners back to the first ever Southern Style playlist.

Mon 25 Oct 2021 to Sun 31 Oct 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 18 Oct 2021 to Sun 24 Oct 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.