PBS is a leader in the blues and roots genres. If you enjoy blues, country, bluegrass, doo wop, gospel, Ska or old-school Rhythm and Blues then we definitely have something for you!

News

Emma Donovan
Mon 7 Jun 2021

In this edition of Wuigada we hear from none other than the highly acclaimed soul musician, Emma Donovan.

Fri 4 Jun 2021

It feels like PBS has been talking about a new home forever and now the time has finally come.

Mon 31 May 2021 to Sun 6 Jun 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 17 May 2021 to Sun 30 May 2021

During our 2021 Radio Festival May 17-30, there are incredible Daily Prizes to be won. Winners announced here!

Mon 17 May 2021 to Sun 30 May 2021

Rearrange the furniture, fluff the cushions and roll out the red carpet; PBS is ready to Make It Home this Radio Festival.

Mon 17 May 2021 to Sun 30 May 2021

There are 14 incredible Daily Prize packs to be won during our 2021 Radio Festival. Winners are announced the following day.

Mon 17 May 2021 to Sun 30 May 2021

The 2021 Radio Festival Major Prize winners are: 

Tue 11 May 2021

In this edition of Wuigada we hear from the legendary musician, composer, activist, broadcaster, actor and artist, Marlene Cummins. 

Mon 10 May 2021 to Sun 16 May 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 3 May 2021 to Sun 9 May 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.