PBS is a leader in the blues and roots genres. If you enjoy blues, country, bluegrass, doo wop, gospel, Ska or old-school Rhythm and Blues then we definitely have something for you!

News

Mon 26 Apr 2021

To coincide with the publication of her book, Chasing Music: My crazy campervan adventures in America, we are revisiting our story about Jan Dale from Southern Style.

Mon 26 Apr 2021 to Sun 2 May 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Tue 20 Apr 2021

In this edition of Wuigada we hear from singer, songwriter and proud Yorta Yorta man from the Dungala (or Murray River), in Echuca Moama, Benny Walker.

Mon 19 Apr 2021 to Sun 25 Apr 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 12 Apr 2021

This announcer spotlight was written by Caitlin Cassidy and first published in our biannual member magazine, Easey Mag, December 2018 edition. We hope you enjoy reading all about Matt McFetridge of Twistin' Fever.


On any given show, you can expect anything from R&B, surf, rockabilly, soul, country, hillbilly, doo wop, Mexican rock ‘n’ roll, garage and whatever else piques McFetridge’s interest.  

Mon 12 Apr 2021 to Sun 18 Apr 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Wed 7 Apr 2021

The PBS Android app has all the latest features; a program guide, listen live, listen later, and PBS news. It's even possible to follow a show, so you'll never miss an episode again.

Tue 6 Apr 2021 to Sun 11 Apr 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 29 Mar 2021 to Sun 4 Apr 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Izy

Mon 22 Mar 2021 to Sun 28 Mar 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.