News

Sat 26 Oct 2019
Just Announced

PBS 106.7FM is proud to announce the return of the annual PBS Record Fair on Saturday 26 October - Stall Bookings Now Open!

Sun 14 Apr 2019 to Sat 27 Apr 2019

There are some stellar artists heading to Melbourne to perform Bluesfest sideshows and PBS is excited to present a selection of these killer shows.

Sat 23 Mar 2019

Direct from Greece, Rebetien showcases its authentic Rebetiko sound and will be supported by international and local Rebetiko artists.

Fri 1 Feb 2019 to Thu 28 Feb 2019

Join as a performer member during the month of February, and you could win a MASSIVE prize pack! Only one winner takes the lot!

Mon 21 Jan 2019 to Fri 31 May 2019

Callout for PBS memorabilia for our 40th Anniversary commemorative book!

Sun 16 Dec 2018

Tune in to The Gospel Show for a Studio 5 Live with Jules Boult and the Redeemers. Proudly brought to you by Mountain Goat.

Sun 25 Nov 2018

Northside Pleasure Club launches new album Drifters Highway with a mixed visual art and musical experience.