This week's PBS Feature Album is The Winding Way, the third studio album by The Teskey Brothers. A seminal moment in the band’s illustrious catalogue, The Winding Way is both a testament to their artistic evolution and their most adventurous record to date.

Led and guided by vocalist Josh Teskey and his brother, guitarist and engineer Sam Teskey, The Teskey Brothers return with a newfound clarity as they shake the shackles of conventionality and emerge with a record that captures their free and fearless spirit. Each track on The Winding Way bursts forth with an undeniable vitality, it is a record that will sit comfortably amongst the songbook greats.

Tune in all this week to hear tracks from The Winding Way, and PBS Members have the chance to win a copy of the album via this Tuesday's e-newsletter, so make sure you check your inbox!

Not a PBS Member? Join now!


Andrew Gurruwiwi Band - 'Gatjumak' (Walrii x RU! remix)

Zara & Command D - 'XDC​-​1'

Adalita - 'Rooms For The Memory'

Rooms For The Memory - Adalita


Immy Owusu - 'The World Is Here For You'

Fish Leg - 'SRQ'

Pascal Babare - 'Meth Mote II'

Don Glori - 'Dinner Party' (Mount Liberation Unlimited remix)

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit - 'King of Oklahoma'

Sarah Mary Chadwick - 'Shitty Town'

Automatic - 'Skyscraper' (GUM & Ginoli remix)