News

Sat 26 Oct 2019
Just Announced

PBS 106.7FM is proud to announce the return of the annual PBS Record Fair on Saturday 26 October - Stall Bookings Now Open!

Mon 4 Feb 2019 to Fri 8 Feb 2019

PBS 106.7 FM’s blistering live-to-air juggernaut PBS Drive Live returns to the airwaves for its ninth instalment.

Fri 1 Feb 2019 to Thu 28 Feb 2019

Join as a performer member during the month of February, and you could win a MASSIVE prize pack! Only one winner takes the lot!

Mon 21 Jan 2019 to Fri 31 May 2019

Callout for PBS memorabilia for our 40th Anniversary commemorative book!

Thu 22 Nov 2018

Head down to the Last Chance Rock & Roll Thursday November 22 when Fang It goes live to air from the front bar.

Thu 22 Nov 2018

Leave the wallet at home as 13 of Melbourne’s famed live music venues swing open their doors for a night of free music for Live Music Safari.

Thu 15 Nov 2018

From the PBS Vault – a live set from Laughing Clowns, recorded at the Seaview Ballroom on 12th September 1981.