Tune in every weekday morning to PBS to hear the most eclectic and diverse range of music programming available anywhere in the known universe.

Milo Eastwood and Claire Dickson present the Breakfast Spread with a mix of PBS regulars, special guests and some of Australia’s leading musicians. Tune in every morning to hear an eclectic selection of styles, sounds and genres to keep you company as you stumble out of bed, head off to work, pack the kids' lunches or arrive home after the night shift.

Pop the coffee pot on, and settle in for The Breakfast Spread every Monday to Friday from 6am – 9am on PBS 106.7FM or streaming at pbsfm.org.au

News

Sat 26 Oct 2019
Just Announced

PBS 106.7FM is proud to announce the return of the annual PBS Record Fair on Saturday 26 October - Stall Bookings Now Open!

Yothu Yindi Treaty Project2
Wed 1 May 2019

Tune in for State of The Art this Wednesday May 1 to hear about the Yothu Yindi & the Treaty Project.

Yumi Umiumare
Tue 23 Apr 2019 to Tue 30 Apr 2019

Tune in to State of the Art Wednesday April 24 when Yumi Umiumare chats about the upcoming performances for ButohOUT! Festival. 

https://www.pbsfm.org.au/sites/default/files/images/Wool_KitRichards_DarcyGooding6.jpg
Wed 3 Apr 2019

Tune in for State of the Art Wednesday April 3 when Kit Richards chats about her upcoming comedy festival show, Wool! The Musical

https://www.pbsfm.org.au/sites/default/files/images/Dance Nation.jpg
Wed 27 Mar 2019

Tune in for State of the Art Wednesday March 27 when director Maude Davey chats about the Australian premiere of Dance Nation.

https://www.pbsfm.org.au/sites/default/files/images/GRC_poster resized.jpg
Tue 26 Mar 2019

Mallard Movies hosts a FREE screening of the documentary Garage Rockin' Craze; exploring the underground garage and rock scene in Japan.

https://www.pbsfm.org.au/sites/default/files/images/Darren Sylvester Carve A Future, Devour Everything, Become Something.jpg
Wed 13 Mar 2019

Tune in for State of the Art Wednesday March 13 for Darren Sylvester's: Carve A Future, Devour Everything, Become Something exhibition discussion.

https://www.pbsfm.org.au/sites/default/files/images/MOTH2.jpg
Fri 8 Mar 2019

Music on the Hill hosts its fourth International Women’s Day Show on Friday March 8, with Kylie Auldist, Xani, Thando and Clio!

https://www.pbsfm.org.au/sites/default/files/images/world-problems-web-copy_orig.jpg
Wed 6 Mar 2019

Tune in to The Breakfast Spread Wednesday March 6 for State of The Art with World Problems' Emma Mary Hall.

Thu 28 Feb 2019

Rock-A-Bye Baby returns in 2019 February 28th at the Fitzroy Town Hall with electronic pop artist Ella Thompson.