PBS features a wide variety of electronic music from hip hop to jazz tinged beats, house, techno, dubstep, experimental and world grooves. If it’s electronic you crave, then PBS will satisfy.

News

Mon 12 Apr 2021 to Sun 18 Apr 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Tue 6 Apr 2021 to Sun 11 Apr 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 29 Mar 2021 to Sun 4 Apr 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Jazz
Tue 23 Mar 2021
This weekend you’ll hear a shift in space on PBS! 

Izy

Mon 22 Mar 2021 to Sun 28 Mar 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 15 Mar 2021 to Sun 21 Mar 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.