PBS features a wide variety of electronic music from hip hop to jazz tinged beats, house, techno, dubstep, experimental and world grooves. If it’s electronic you crave, then PBS will satisfy.

News

Sat 31 Dec 2022

From some of the minds behind Runner Up, Colour, and Something Unlimited comes When Pigs Fly; a one-day live music festival on New Year’s Eve at Collingwood Children’s Farm.

Tabula Rasa DJs
Fri 30 Dec 2022 to Mon 2 Jan 2023

Tabula Rasa returns to Hamilton, Victoria in 2022 for another three day, three night festival - presented by PBS.

Fri 16 Dec 2022
Booked Out!

NEW DATE - Friday December 16!

Tue 13 Dec 2022

Ajak Kwai, Pinch Points, Bumpy, Harvey Sutherland, Mo'Ju and Kutcha Edwards lead this year’s stacked industry nominations.

Adalita wearing a gold tasseled jacket with their arms up and hair tied back.
Mon 5 Dec 2022 to Sun 11 Dec 2022

Inland is a celebration of an inward journey. A dynamic new work, the record bristles with raw emotion, cerebral lyrics and her trademark kick-in-the-guts guitar. 

Sun 4 Dec 2022

Reservoir Stomp is back on December 4 at the iconic Preston-Reservoir Bowls Club and it’s set to be the biggest suburban shindig of the year. Featuring Mo'Ju, Pinch Points, Ausecuma Beats and more!

Sat 3 Dec 2022

Don't miss Melbourne's premier soul and funk party Soul A Go Go, Saturday December 3 at Brunswick Ballroom!

they're energised artwork
Mon 28 Nov 2022 to Sun 4 Dec 2022

CoOp Presents has released an all-new compilation album put together by Allysha Joy. The 14-track LP They're Energised gives us a solid glimpse into the current wave of Antipodean bruk/broken beat artists.


Fri 25 Nov 2022 to Sun 27 Nov 2022

Queenscliff Music Festival is back! 

We can't wait to see you all in Queenscliff again this November 25-27 for the 24th edition (finally!). Without further ado, please welcome to the QMF Family...