News

Sun 19 Jul 2020 to Sun 20 Sep 2020
This Weekend

A serialised radio play from Melbourne band Vardos.

Mon 6 Jul 2020 to Mon 3 Aug 2020

Join us as we explore the station and the amazing volunteer announcers who make PBS the fantastic broadcaster that it is. Today, we're meeting Ajak Kwai from Come Together.

Sun 28 Jun 2020

As music lovers, we're all ready for a return to normality and, a return to live music. In the interim, PBS has decided to bring the live vibe direct from artists' homes to yours with Sounds Like Home.

Thu 11 Jun 2020 to Sat 20 Jun 2020

PBS and City of Yarra present Leaps and Bounds Music Festival: Apart and Not Alone June 11-20

Mon 8 Jun 2020 to Sun 14 Jun 2020

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving. 

Fri 5 Jun 2020 to Fri 19 Jun 2020

If you like to buy your music online, and you care about positive change, you might be interested in knowing about Bandcamp's latest campaigns.

Mon 1 Jun 2020 to Tue 30 Jun 2020

Wow, what a Radio Festival. We’ve had an overwhelming response from people who have joined up to keep the music playing loud and clear on PBS. A huge thank you to everyone who joined up!

If you pledged your support, now’s the time to shine and pay! The best way to renew your membership is online. Head bang your way through your membership at pbsfm.org.au/signup

Mon 1 Jun 2020 to Tue 30 Jun 2020

The Victorian live music industry is in trouble and is asking for your help.

Mon 18 May 2020 to Sun 31 May 2020

Here are the winners of the Daily Prizes - Updated Daily!