News

Sat 14 Mar 2020
Tickets Now On Sale

Gisborne hosts the 2020 Macedon Ranges Music Festival on Saturday March 14.

Fri 6 Mar 2020 to Mon 9 Mar 2020
Tickets Now On Sale

Immerse yourself in the glorious seaside village of Port Fairy for the 44th Port Fairy Folk Festival over the March 2020 long weekend - Friday March 6 to Monday March 9.

Sun 26 Jan 2020
Postponed! ... see details

Rainbow Serpent has been postponed.

Sat 18 Jan 2020

2020 marks the 41st Anniversary of the Bob Marley ‘Babylon By Bus Tour’ landing in Australia.

Mon 13 Jan 2020 to Fri 31 Jan 2020

Devastating as they are, the Australian bushfires have brought out the best in people around the nation. Many Australians are doing everything in their power to help out and members of our creative community are no exception. In fact, some of the most successful fundraising for bushfire relief has come from the arts sector. Some artists are dropping new releases with all proceeds going to relief organisations. We thought we would share a few of these new releases with you. Please consider supporting these artists and organisations and enjoy the great tunes while you’re at it!

 

Sat 21 Dec 2019

To celebrate 40 years on air, each program celebrates with something special on Saturday December 21.

digable planets
Sat 14 Dec 2019

Introducing FLOW Festival 2019, a unique one-day festival celebrating the communal exchange of aural and kinetic energy featuring Digable Planets (US), KAIIT + Digable Planets side shows!

St. Kilda Twilight Market
Thu 12 Dec 2019 to Thu 13 Feb 2020

Bringing the community together in one of the most beautiful locations in the city.

Fri 29 Nov 2019 to Sun 1 Dec 2019

The smiles, the sunburn, the sky and the clouds.