News

Fri 10 Mar 2023 to Mon 13 Mar 2023

Port Fairy Folk Festival have announced the third artist line-up for their major four-day event by the mighty Southern Ocean running across the labour day long weekend, 10 - 13 March, 2023.

Sat 31 Dec 2022

From some of the minds behind Runner Up, Colour, and Something Unlimited comes When Pigs Fly; a one-day live music festival on New Year’s Eve at Collingwood Children’s Farm.

Fri 16 Dec 2022
Booked Out!

NEW DATE - Friday December 16!

Tue 13 Dec 2022

Ajak Kwai, Pinch Points, Bumpy, Harvey Sutherland, Mo'Ju and Kutcha Edwards lead this year’s stacked industry nominations.

Adalita wearing a gold tasseled jacket with their arms up and hair tied back.
Mon 5 Dec 2022 to Sun 11 Dec 2022

Inland is a celebration of an inward journey. A dynamic new work, the record bristles with raw emotion, cerebral lyrics and her trademark kick-in-the-guts guitar. 

Sun 4 Dec 2022

Reservoir Stomp is back on December 4 at the iconic Preston-Reservoir Bowls Club and it’s set to be the biggest suburban shindig of the year. Featuring Mo'Ju, Pinch Points, Ausecuma Beats and more!

they're energised artwork
Mon 28 Nov 2022 to Sun 4 Dec 2022

CoOp Presents has released an all-new compilation album put together by Allysha Joy. The 14-track LP They're Energised gives us a solid glimpse into the current wave of Antipodean bruk/broken beat artists.


Sat 26 Nov 2022

PBS and Funky Kingston present a very special evening of foundation Jamaican sounds delivered by one of the originators direct from Kingston, Jamaica: Stranger Cole. Get down to Shotkickers in Thornbury Saturday November 26, but make sure you grab a pre-sale, available now from trybooking.com.

Fri 25 Nov 2022 to Sun 27 Nov 2022

Queenscliff Music Festival is back! 

We can't wait to see you all in Queenscliff again this November 25-27 for the 24th edition (finally!). Without further ado, please welcome to the QMF Family...