News

Thu 11 Nov 2021 to Thu 2 Dec 2021
Dates changed!

The Sound Gallery Chamber Series celebrates the long and treasured history of chamber music in Australia. Featuring some of the most celebrated classical musicians in the country, this series presents three exclusive concerts from November to December at the intimate David Li Sound Gallery. 

Mon 11 Oct 2021 to Sun 17 Oct 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Studio build in progress
Fri 8 Oct 2021

We are so close – our old home is being dismantled and boxes are being packed.

If you are in a position to make a tax-deductible donation, no matter how big or small, it will mean the world to us. Every dollar raised helps fit out our new home, upgrade our broadcast equipment, and keep the music playing at PBS.

Mon 4 Oct 2021 to Sun 10 Oct 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 27 Sep 2021 to Mon 4 Oct 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 20 Sep 2021 to Sun 26 Sep 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 20 Sep 2021 to Sun 10 Oct 2021