News

Fri 10 Mar 2023 to Mon 13 Mar 2023

Port Fairy Folk Festival have announced the third artist line-up for their major four-day event by the mighty Southern Ocean running across the labour day long weekend, 10 - 13 March, 2023.

Sat 31 Dec 2022

From some of the minds behind Runner Up, Colour, and Something Unlimited comes When Pigs Fly; a one-day live music festival on New Year’s Eve at Collingwood Children’s Farm.

Fri 16 Dec 2022
Booked Out!

NEW DATE - Friday December 16!

Tue 13 Dec 2022

Ajak Kwai, Pinch Points, Bumpy, Harvey Sutherland, Mo'Ju and Kutcha Edwards lead this year’s stacked industry nominations.

Adalita wearing a gold tasseled jacket with their arms up and hair tied back.
Mon 5 Dec 2022 to Sun 11 Dec 2022

Inland is a celebration of an inward journey. A dynamic new work, the record bristles with raw emotion, cerebral lyrics and her trademark kick-in-the-guts guitar. 

they're energised artwork
Mon 28 Nov 2022 to Sun 4 Dec 2022

CoOp Presents has released an all-new compilation album put together by Allysha Joy. The 14-track LP They're Energised gives us a solid glimpse into the current wave of Antipodean bruk/broken beat artists.


Fri 25 Nov 2022 to Sun 27 Nov 2022

Queenscliff Music Festival is back! 

We can't wait to see you all in Queenscliff again this November 25-27 for the 24th edition (finally!). Without further ado, please welcome to the QMF Family...

Tamara standing outside at the top of a staircase with their double bass.
Mon 21 Nov 2022 to Sun 27 Nov 2022

Tamara Murphy presents TMT, her debut album featuring a mix of specially curated originals and covers from the likes of The Beatles, Thom Yorke and Bernie McGann.

Sun 20 Nov 2022

Live music is back, and Prahran Square is set to host a free major outdoor music event on Sunday November 20.

Laura Jean looking straight on at camera in black dress.
Mon 14 Nov 2022 to Sun 20 Nov 2022

Laura Jean returns with their new album Amateurs, a stunning, string-laden album, set at a mystical midway point between the deep synth-pop of previous album Devotion and the folkier sounds of Laura’s earlier work.