News

Mon 20 Dec 2021 to Sun 26 Dec 2021

As the year draws to a close we reflect on the best new releases of 2021.

Mon 13 Dec 2021 to Sun 19 Dec 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Tue 7 Dec 2021

A new music festival is coming to the Geelong & Bellarine area in 2022!

Surround Sounds - Geelong & the Bellarine Music Festival is part of Geelong Sounds, a new music initiative of the City of Greater Geelong.

Expressions of interest are now open with local musicians and entertainers encouraged to submit ideas that create new opportunities for musicians and artists in venues and spaces across the Geelong & Bellarine area.

Expressions of interest are open now through to Monday December 7.

Mon 6 Dec 2021 to Sun 12 Dec 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Fri 3 Dec 2021 to Sun 12 Dec 2021

Paving the way for the much-anticipated return of live music, Melbourne Music Week (MMW) will see over 300 acts return to the stage for headline gigs, day parties, industry talks, DJ sets, live film scores, and much more.

While the core MMW program will run from 3 –12 December, there will also be a series of larger shows taking place in January and February, 2022.

Take a deep dive into the program and celebrate the return of live music—it’s been far too long.

Collingwood Yards
Fri 3 Dec 2021
The boxes are stacking up at Easey Street as our move-in date looms closer! 
3070
Thu 2 Dec 2021 to Sun 5 Dec 2021

Charging out the gate and out of lockdown to herald the start of Victoria’s summer festival season and the return of live music to the city’s long-empty stages, Melbourne International Jazz Festival (MIJF) reveals an updated program of more than 70 live performances and events including 16 premieres and album launches – now packed into a huge four-day long weekend across new dates from Thursday 2 –Sunday 5 December.