News

Mon 12 Apr 2021 to Sun 18 Apr 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Tue 6 Apr 2021 to Sun 11 Apr 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 29 Mar 2021 to Sun 4 Apr 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Izy

Mon 22 Mar 2021 to Sun 28 Mar 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 15 Mar 2021 to Sun 21 Mar 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 8 Mar 2021 to Sun 14 Mar 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Performer Drive
Fri 5 Mar 2021

Firstly, a huge thank you to all the bands, DJs, and performers that joined or renewed during February. 

PBS is excited that gigs are coming back to Melbourne, and we look forward to continuing to support our fantastic music communities. 

Now, to the winners!

 

1ST PRIZE WINNER – Polite Skeletons, Performer member to Garageland

A live performance film clip from Trade Creative, valued at $2,500