News

Sat 26 Oct 2019
Just Announced

PBS 106.7FM is proud to announce the return of the annual PBS Record Fair on Saturday 26 October - Stall Bookings Now Open!

Sun 9 Jun 2019
Tickets Now On Sale

Rafiq Bhatia (USA)
Sunday 9 June, 7:00pm, 9:30pm
The Jazzlab

Sat 8 Jun 2019
Tickets Now On Sale
Linda May Han Oh: Aventurine (Australia/USA)
Thu 6 Jun 2019

Vince Jones: A Personal Selection (Australia)

Thursday 6 June, 7:30pm
Melbourne Recital Centre

Wed 5 Jun 2019
Tickets Now On Sale

Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton (USA)
Support: Audrey Powne
Wednesday 5 June, 7:30pm
Melbourne Recital Centre

Sun 2 Jun 2019
Tickets Now On Sale

Ambrose Akinmusire: Origami Harvest (USA)

Support: Brekky Boy
Sunday 2 June, 7:00pm
at 170 Russell

Vijay Iyer
Sun 2 Jun 2019
Tickets Now On Sale

Vijay Iyer Trio (USA)
Friday 31 May, 7:00pm, 9:30pm
Sunday 2 June, 7:00pm, 9:30pm
The Jazzlab

Vijay Iyer

Sat 1 Jun 2019
Tickets Now On Sale

Displacement references the migrant experience when one’s sense of home and community feels somewhat displaced due to the uprooting of one’s life.

Fri 31 May 2019
Tickets Now On Sale

Billy Childs: Rebirth (USA)

Support: The Jazzlab Orcheztra
Friday 31 May, 7:30pm
Melbourne Recital Centre

Wed 22 May 2019

Since its inception in 2015, The Senegambian Jazz Band has fused Afro jazz, deep world music beats and funk to create some truly awe-inspiring rhythms and melodies.