PBS has been a welcome home to jazz since its inception. With contemporary jazz, swing, Latin, fusion, lounge, free and vocal jazz on offer throughout the week, you’ll find jazz for every taste on PBS.

News

Mon 23 Aug 2021 to Sun 29 Aug 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 23 Aug 2021

PBS is saddened to hear the about the passing of Graeme Osborne on Sunday 22 August. He was just short of 78.

Martin Jackson, Melbourne Jazz Cooperative and former PBS presenter shares his tribute to Graeme.

Mon 16 Aug 2021 to Sun 22 Aug 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 9 Aug 2021 to Sun 15 Aug 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 2 Aug 2021 to Sun 8 Aug 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 26 Jul 2021 to Sun 1 Aug 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Thu 22 Jul 2021

Due to the current Victorian lockdown and the uncertainty around when restrictions will ease we have made the difficult decision to cancel this event.

If you're a ticket holder, please check the email account associated with your ticket booking for more information. All tickets will be refunded immediately.

Mon 19 Jul 2021 to Sun 25 Jul 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 19 Jul 2021

In August you’ll hear some exciting changes on PBS.

Leaps and Bounds 2021
Fri 16 Jul 2021 to Sun 25 Jul 2021

UPDATE: Leaps and Bounds shows are on hold due to the lockdown.