PBS has been a welcome home to jazz since its inception. With contemporary jazz, swing, Latin, fusion, lounge, free and vocal jazz on offer throughout the week, you’ll find jazz for every taste on PBS.

News

Mon 4 Oct 2021 to Sun 10 Oct 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Fri 1 Oct 2021 to Sun 31 Oct 2021

October is a great time to join or renew your membership to PBS. 

Spring Clean Your Conscience with a PBS membership! The weather is warming up and it’s time to shake off those winter blues.  

It’s been a rough time for the music industry in recent times and our members continue to be essential to keeping us on the air.  

Mon 27 Sep 2021 to Mon 4 Oct 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 20 Sep 2021 to Sun 26 Sep 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 20 Sep 2021 to Sun 10 Oct 2021
Mon 13 Sep 2021 to Sun 19 Sep 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Mon 6 Sep 2021 to Sun 12 Sep 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.

Tue 31 Aug 2021

PBS has been getting lots of enquiries about the journey to our new home, so it's time for another update on the PBS move to Collingwood Yards. It's been a long process, made longer by – you guessed it – COVID.

Mon 30 Aug 2021 to Sun 5 Sep 2021

Check out this week's feature album and all the other latest releases we're loving.