This week's PBS Feature Album is Australia Stops, the fifth full-length studio album by Sydney Northern Beaches band C.O.F.F.I.N. 

Australia Stops showcases a collection of diverse and gripping new works that highlight the band's evolution into more melodious, 1970's Australiana and boogie rock and roll. Frenzied, high-voltage guitars, thumping rhythms, flowing melody and clever, captivating lyrics exhibit an undeniable progression in composition and songwriting, while still unmistakably the C.O.F.F.I.N that fans world-wide have come to worship over their 18-year lifespan.

Tune in all this week to hear tracks from Australia Stops, and PBS Members have the chance to win a copy of the album on vinyl, simply email your name and membership number to  before midnight Sunday October 8. Please note that winners will need to pick up the LP from our Collingwood Studios.

Not a PBS Member? Join now!


Porpoise Spit - 'Struck'

The Seven Ups - 'A Free Blowing Mind'

NO ZU - 'Last Words'

Squid Nebula - 'Birds of Prey'

Carla Geneve - 'Drive Carefully'

Reptant - 'Lizard Eyes'

Pugilist - 'Flip Trix'

Tim Shiel - 'Whole New World'

Idrissa Soumaoro - 'N​’​den tedi'

Sunny Kim, Vardan Ovsepian, Ben Monder - 'The Totality of Silence'