CLAMM’s second album Care is this week's PBS Feature Album. 

Melbourne punk power trio CLAMM explore the confusion of what it is to be a young person trying to live an honourable life in this messed-up world. Their songs are about trying to navigate systems of power and oppression while retaining a healthy sense of self and mental health. Community, creativity, and catharsis are what they hope to achieve through their music.

PBS Members have the chance to win a copy of the album on vinyl via this Tuesday's e-newsletter, so make sure you check your inbox! Please note that winners will be required to pick up their records from our Collingwood studios.

Not a PBS Member? Join now!


Michael Beach - 'Only A Memory'

MICHAEL BEACH - Only A Memory (Official Music Video)


Julia Jacklin - 'Be Careful With Yourself'

Julia Jacklin - Be Careful With Yourself (Official Visualiser)


Don Glori - 'Ponte'

30/70 Collective - 'Without You, Within Me'

The Fillmores - 'A Bit Too Much'

Gyedu​-​Blay Ambolley and Hi​-​Life Jazz - 'Round Midnite'

Ezra Collective - 'Life Goes On' feat. Sampa The Great

Zac Denton - 'Ciggie Whinge'

Sleep D - 'Border Control (Ahora Sí)' feat. Ivy Barkakati & Furious Frank

babyxxan - 'passing (out)'