Warm Chris is the new album from Aldous Harding. Featuring the singles ‘Fever’ and  ‘Lawn’, the New Zealander’s fourth studio album reunited her with producer John Parish, continuing a professional partnership that began in 2017 and has forged pivotal bodies of work (2017’s Party and 2019's Designer). 

All ten tracks were recorded at Rockfield Studios and include contributions from H. Hawkline, Seb Rochford, Gavin Fitzjohn, John and Hopey Parish and Jason Williamson (Sleaford Mods). 

Warm Chris follows Harding's critically acclaimed 2019 album Designer, which received rave reviews worldwide, was featured on countless end-of-year lists, led to sold-out tours in Australia & beyond.

Warm Chris is available digitally and on CD and black vinyl formats only. 

Aldous Harding - Warm Chris (Official Audio)



Kelly Lee Owens - 'Olga'


K15 - 'Demo Of Heart'


Barkaa - 'Fight For Me ft. Electric Fields'

Barkaa - Fight For Me (Official Video) ft. Electric Fields


Pugilist and Tamen - 'Resolute'


Elsy Wameyo - 'Promise'


Stephanie Cherote - 'Flightless Crow'

Stephanie Cherote - FLIGHTLESS CROW (Offical Video)


skipism - 'Easel By The Deisel'


Hiatus Kaiyote - 'Chivalry Is Not Dead (Salami Rose Joe Louis Remix)'


Dream Widow - 'Becoming'

Dream Widow | Becoming (Official Visualizer)


Calexico - 'El Mirador'