Mon 11 May 2020 to Sun 17 May 2020

Amidst The Teskey Brothers' 'Stay Home Slow' virtual tour, the band announce the release of their highly anticipated Live At The Forum album, recorded on analogue tape during the band's sold-out four night stand at the beloved Melbourne venue last November.

“We thought we’d try and record a live album with a tape machine, which is madness, but that’s our format so it’s the way we wanted to do it” Sam Teskey 

Live At The Forum features songs from the band’s two critically acclaimed albums, Run Home Slow (2019) and Half Mile Harvest (2017), as well as a special cover of John Lennon’s ‘Jealous Guy’. Alongside the CD & digital release, the live album will be available on 180g double-blue gatefold vinyl.

The decision to release a live album was a natural one for The Teskey Brothers, who’ve spent the past few years captivating audiences around the world. Their non-stop touring schedule has included sold out shows across Australia & NZ (20+ sold-out dates in 2019 alone), New York, LA, San Francisco, Denver, Toronto, London, Dublin, Manchester, Glasgow, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich and more.

2019 was an incredible year for the Warrandyte four-piece. The timeless Run Home Slow captured the hearts of music fans and critics across the world, earning the band three ARIA Awards (alongside a breathtaking performance of ‘Rain’ at the event), four Music Victoria Awards and a Grammy Nomination for Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical, recognising Paul Butler & Sam Teskey as the album engineers along with Melbourne’s Joe Carra as mastering engineer. 

Watch the band's performance of 'So Caught Up' live at The Forum below and tune in to PBS all week for your chance to win a copy (members only). Not a member? Join up today!

The Teskey Brothers - So Caught Up (Live At The Forum)



Natalie Slade - 'Love Light'

Natalie Slade 'Love Light' (Eglo Records)

Dreems - 'The Bends (Re-Bent)'

Penny Ikinger - 'Ride On Cowboy'

Spike Vincent - 'Time Machine'

Sleep D - 'Tram'

Glitoris - 'Spit Hood'

CS + Kreme - 'Crushed Cream'

Freya Josephine Hollick - 'Impossible To Love'

Impossible To Love by Freya Josephine Hollick

Mt. Mountain - 'Deluge'