Now on PBS

Jazz on Saturday jazz with Andrew Young, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Hippopotamus Rex

Bermuda Hippo
Presented by Ronin Hamill
next on air Monday, 25 February 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

The world’s greatest art-form: Hip-Hop.

Send your music to:
Ronin @ Hippopotamus Rex
PBS FM, PO Box 2917, Fitzroy MDC 3065, Australia
hipporexradio@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 17 December 2018

The Roundup 2018 Playlist

Monday 10 December 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 10 December 2018 Program Audio Story
10th December 2018 Playlist

Monday 3 December 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 3 December 2018 Program Audio Story
3rd December 2018 Playlist

Monday 26 November 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 26 November 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 19 November 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 19 November 2018 Program Audio Story
Celebration of Ignorance Playlist

Monday 12 November 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 12 November 2018 Program Audio Story
12th November 2018 Playlist

Monday 5 November 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 5 November 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 29 October 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 29 October 2018 Program Audio Story
29th October 2018 Playlist

Monday 22 October 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 22 October 2018 Program Audio Story
Soul On Ice Playlist

Monday 15 October 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 15 October 2018 Program Audio Story

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system