Now on PBS

Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm
B.P.M. - Mixing console
Presented by PBS DJs & guests
next on air Sunday, 21 October 2018 - 12:00am to 2:00am

B.P.M. features the very best of PBS electro DJs and special guests delivering a weekly mix of contemporary dance music, IDM, beats, breaks and mixes.

Whether you're on your way back from a gig, heading out to hit the dance-floor, or having a party at home, B.P.M. will provide the bedrock beats to make sure the weekend keeps on kicking into the wee small hours of Sunday.

Email: info@pbsfm.org.au

B.P.M. News

Poster web image.jpg
Mallard Movies: Now Sound Melbourne's Listening Mon 26 Nov 2018
PBS and The Spotted Mallard are proud to present a free screening of the Melbourne music documentary 'Now Sound: Melbourne's Listening'.

Recent episodes

Sunday 15 July 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 15 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 July 2018

Joe Reed Bangs out the Beats Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 8 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 1 July 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 1 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 24 June 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 24 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 17 June 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 17 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 10 June 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 10 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 3 June 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 3 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 27 May 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 27 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 20 May 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 20 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 13 May 2018

Tanzer and Friends' Greatest Freakout Ever! Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 13 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 6 May 2018

Zac Cooper's BPM this week Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 6 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 29 April 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 29 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 22 April 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 22 April 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system