Now on PBS

Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Synthesize Me synth-laced obscurities with Bridget Small, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Thursday, 27 September 2018 - 12:00am to 2:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 20 May 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 20 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 13 May 2018

Dave DeBrincat's New Noise 13/5/18 Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 13 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 9 May 2018

New Noise for Wednesday, 9 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 6 May 2018

Marley Swain Cranks Out the New Noises Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 6 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 29 April 2018

Tomarch and Takla Bring the Noise! Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 29 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 25 April 2018

The Mothership Returns with Declan James Playlist
New Noise for Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 22 April 2018

NEW NOISE – 22/04/18 with Susie Scurry Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 22 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 April 2018

Ignatius Presents a Morning of New Noise Grooves Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 15 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 April 2018

Jordan Oakley's Noises New this week Playlist

Wednesday 11 April 2018

The Mothership Returns with Declan James Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system