Now on PBS

Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am
Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Afro Turn Up afrobeats & afro house with Kix, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
Tomorrowland Edd Fisher
Presented by Edd Fisher
next on air Friday, 17 August 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Tomorrowland is a weekly journey into the evolution of groove.

The search for rhythm leads from the classic genres of Soul, Jazz, Funk, and Disco joining the dots to their contemporary counterparts of Future Beats, Hip-Hop, Boogie and House. A program of musicians' music, expect to hear the most stimulating new releases and the timeless old.

tomorrowlandpbs@gmail.com

For all news and a Gig Guide, please like Tomorrowland on Facebook!

Recent episodes

Friday 10 August 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 10 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 3 August 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 3 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 27 July 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 27 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 20 July 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 20 July 2018 Program Audio Story
Tangents Studio 5 Live Story

Friday 13 July 2018

Tomorrowland #368 Playlist
Tomorrow Land for Friday, 13 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 6 July 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 6 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 29 June 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 29 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 22 June 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 22 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #365 The Music Of Joe Claussell Playlist

Friday 15 June 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 15 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #364 Playlist

Friday 8 June 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 8 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 1 June 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 1 June 2018 Program Audio Story
tomorrowland #362 Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system