Now on PBS

Android Discotheque bass, bleeps & beats with Tull, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrowland Edd Fisher
Presented by Edd Fisher
next on air Friday, 16 November 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Tomorrowland is a weekly journey into the evolution of groove.

The search for rhythm leads from the classic genres of Soul, Jazz, Funk, and Disco joining the dots to their contemporary counterparts of Future Beats, Hip-Hop, Boogie and House. A program of musicians' music, expect to hear the most stimulating new releases and the timeless old.

tomorrowlandpbs@gmail.com

For all news and a Gig Guide, please like Tomorrowland on Facebook!

Recent episodes

Friday 9 November 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 9 November 2018 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #385 Pearson Sound Playlist

Friday 2 November 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 2 November 2018 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #384 Merve Playlist

Friday 26 October 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 26 October 2018 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #383 Playlist

Friday 19 October 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 19 October 2018 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #382 Playlist

Friday 12 October 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 12 October 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 5 October 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 5 October 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 28 September 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 28 September 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 21 September 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 21 September 2018 Program Audio Story
It's DJ Prequel on Tomorrowland Today Playlist

Friday 14 September 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 14 September 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 7 September 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 7 September 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 31 August 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 31 August 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system