Now on PBS

Hippopotamus Rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Bevin and Emelyne, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am
Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
Tomorrowland Edd Fisher
Presented by Edd Fisher
next on air Friday, 29 March 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Tomorrowland is a weekly journey into the evolution of groove.

The search for rhythm leads from the classic genres of Soul, Jazz, Funk, and Disco joining the dots to their contemporary counterparts of Future Beats, Hip-Hop, Boogie and House. A program of musicians' music, expect to hear the most stimulating new releases and the timeless old.

tomorrowlandpbs@gmail.com

For all news and a Gig Guide, please like Tomorrowland on Facebook!

Recent episodes

Friday 22 March 2019

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 22 March 2019 Program Audio Story

Friday 15 March 2019

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 15 March 2019 Program Audio Story

Friday 8 March 2019

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 8 March 2019 Program Audio Story

Friday 1 March 2019

Makdous on Tomorrow Land with Daydreams Playlist
Tomorrow Land for Friday, 1 March 2019 Program Audio Story

Friday 22 February 2019

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 22 February 2019 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #400 Whiskey Houston Playlist

Friday 15 February 2019

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 15 February 2019 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #399 Playlist

Friday 8 February 2019

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 8 February 2019 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #398 SOMTHING UNLIMITED Playlist

Friday 1 February 2019

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 1 February 2019 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #397 Phil Mison Playlist

Friday 11 January 2019

Tomorrowland #394 w Pjenne, Hybrid Man & Paper-Cuts Playlist

Friday 25 January 2019

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 25 January 2019 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #396 Ken Oath Records & Merriware Records Playlist

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system