Now on PBS

Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac & Patty, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Headhunters global and beyond with Elle Young, Mon 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tomorrowland Edd Fisher
Presented by Edd Fisher
next on air Friday, 28 September 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Tomorrowland is a weekly journey into the evolution of groove.

The search for rhythm leads from the classic genres of Soul, Jazz, Funk, and Disco joining the dots to their contemporary counterparts of Future Beats, Hip-Hop, Boogie and House. A program of musicians' music, expect to hear the most stimulating new releases and the timeless old.

tomorrowlandpbs@gmail.com

For all news and a Gig Guide, please like Tomorrowland on Facebook!

Upcoming Guests

Danielle Dijon Fri 28 September

Recent episodes

Friday 21 September 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 21 September 2018 Program Audio Story
It's DJ Prequel on Tomorrowland Today Playlist

Friday 14 September 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 14 September 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 7 September 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 7 September 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 31 August 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 31 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 24 August 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 24 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 17 August 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 17 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 10 August 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 10 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 3 August 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 3 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 27 July 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 27 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 20 July 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 20 July 2018 Program Audio Story
Tangents Studio 5 Live Story

Friday 13 July 2018

Tomorrowland #368 Playlist
Tomorrow Land for Friday, 13 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 6 July 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 6 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 29 June 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 29 June 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system