Now on PBS

Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Maddy & Patty 2017
Presented by Maddy Mac & Patty
next on air Monday, 28 January 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Homebrew is your one stop shop for local and independent music. We'll genre hop through garage, funk, indie, acoustic, jazz, soul, and the in-betweens. Plus plenty of local news and interviews.

Email: pbshomebrew@gmail.com (Please give three weeks notice prior to gigs and releases)

For interview inquiries please contact PBS interviews coordinator Emma on interviews@pbsfm.org.au.

Recent episodes

Monday 21 January 2019

Homebrew for Monday, 21 January 2019 Program Audio Story
Kurt Brews Up The Best From Home Playlist

Monday 14 January 2019

Homebrew for Monday, 14 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Monday 31 December 2018

Jane Brews Up The Best From Home Playlist
Homebrew for Monday, 31 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 24 December 2018

Nic Scurry Celebrates the Best Music From Home Playlist
Homebrew for Monday, 24 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 7 January 2019

Homebrew for Monday, 7 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Monday 17 December 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 17 December 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday 17th Dec - Interview with Kim Salmon Playlist

Monday 10 December 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 10 December 2018 Program Audio Story
Homebrew for Monday 10th of December - Interview with James Kenyon Playlist

Monday 3 December 2018

Monday 3rd Dec - Interviews with Slag Queens and with Kira Puru Playlist
Homebrew for Monday, 3 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 26 November 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 26 November 2018 Program Audio Story
Homebrew - Monday 26th November Playlist

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system