Now on PBS

Hippopotamus Rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Bevin and Emelyne, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am
Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
Maddy & Patty 2017
Presented by Maddy Mac & Patty
next on air Monday, 1 April 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Homebrew is your one stop shop for local and independent music. We'll genre hop through garage, funk, indie, acoustic, jazz, soul, and the in-betweens. Plus plenty of local news and interviews.

Email: pbshomebrew@gmail.com (Please give three weeks notice prior to gigs and releases)

For interview inquiries please contact PBS interviews coordinator Emma on interviews@pbsfm.org.au.

Recent episodes

Monday 25 March 2019

Homebrew for Monday, 25 March 2019 Program Audio Story

Monday 18 March 2019

Homebrew for Monday, 18 March 2019 Program Audio Story

Monday 11 March 2019

Homebrew for Monday, 11 March 2019 Program Audio Story
Monday 11th March - David Bridie interview Playlist

Monday 4 March 2019

Homebrew for Monday, 4 March 2019 Program Audio Story
Home-brew for Monday 4th of March - Interview with Alice Ivy Playlist

Monday 25 February 2019

Homebrew for Monday, 25 February 2019 Program Audio Story
Homebrew Monday 25th Feb - Interview with Mia Dyson Playlist

Monday 18 February 2019

Homebrew for Monday, 18 February 2019 Program Audio Story
Homebrew for Monday 18th of February - Interview with Julia Jacklin Playlist

Monday 11 February 2019

Monday 11th Feb - Interviews with Amaru Tribe and Ogopogo Playlist
Homebrew for Monday, 11 February 2019 Program Audio Story

Monday 4 February 2019

Homebrew for Monday, 4 February 2019 Program Audio Story
Drive Live Monday Feb 4th - Interview with Skyscraper Stan Playlist

Monday 28 January 2019

Homebrew for Monday, 28 January 2019 Program Audio Story
Homebrew for Monday 28th of January Playlist

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system