Now on PBS

Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Maddy & Patty 2017
Presented by Maddy Mac & Patty
next on air Monday, 21 January 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Homebrew is your one stop shop for local and independent music. We'll genre hop through garage, funk, indie, acoustic, jazz, soul, and the in-betweens. Plus plenty of local news and interviews.

Email: pbshomebrew@gmail.com (Please give three weeks notice prior to gigs and releases)

For interview inquiries please contact PBS interviews coordinator Emma on interviews@pbsfm.org.au.

Recent episodes

Monday 14 January 2019

Homebrew for Monday, 14 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Monday 31 December 2018

Jane Brews Up The Best From Home Playlist
Homebrew for Monday, 31 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 24 December 2018

Nic Scurry Celebrates the Best Music From Home Playlist
Homebrew for Monday, 24 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 7 January 2019

Homebrew for Monday, 7 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Monday 17 December 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 17 December 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday 17th Dec - Interview with Kim Salmon Playlist

Monday 10 December 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 10 December 2018 Program Audio Story
Homebrew for Monday 10th of December - Interview with James Kenyon Playlist

Monday 3 December 2018

Monday 3rd Dec - Interviews with Slag Queens and with Kira Puru Playlist
Homebrew for Monday, 3 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 26 November 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 26 November 2018 Program Audio Story
Homebrew - Monday 26th November Playlist

Monday 19 November 2018

Homebrew for Monday 19th of November Playlist
Homebrew for Monday, 19 November 2018 Program Audio Story

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system