Now on PBS

Eternal Rhythm spiritual & soulful jazz with Shio, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Hippopotamus Rex

Bermuda Hippo
Presented by Ronin Hamill
next on air Monday, 28 January 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

The world’s greatest art-form: Hip-Hop.

Send your music to:
Ronin @ Hippopotamus Rex
PBS FM, PO Box 2917, Fitzroy MDC 3065, Australia
hipporexradio@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 21 January 2019

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 21 January 2019 Program Audio Story
21st Jan 2019 Playlist

Monday 14 January 2019

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 14 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Monday 31 December 2018

It's a NYE Party with Adrian Maiolla Playlist
Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 31 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 7 January 2019

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 7 January 2019 Program Audio Story
7th Jan 2018 Playlist

Monday 24 December 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 24 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 17 December 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 17 December 2018 Program Audio Story
The Roundup 2018 Playlist

Monday 10 December 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 10 December 2018 Program Audio Story
10th December 2018 Playlist

Monday 3 December 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 3 December 2018 Program Audio Story
3rd December 2018 Playlist

Monday 26 November 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 26 November 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 19 November 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 19 November 2018 Program Audio Story

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system