Now on PBS

Connections music family trees with Chris & Sasha, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm

Hippopotamus Rex

Bermuda Hippo
Presented by Ronin Hamill
next on air Monday, 24 September 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

The world’s greatest art-form: Hip-Hop.

Send your music to:
Ronin @ Hippopotamus Rex
PBS FM, PO Box 2917, Fitzroy MDC 3065, Australia
hipporexradio@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 17 September 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 17 September 2018 Program Audio Story
17th September 2018 Playlist

Monday 10 September 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 10 September 2018 Program Audio Story
Call it a comeback Playlist

Monday 3 September 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 3 September 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 27 August 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 27 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 20 August 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 20 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 13 August 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 13 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 6 August 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 6 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 30 July 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 30 July 2018 Program Audio Story
30th July 2018 Playlist

Monday 23 July 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 23 July 2018 Program Audio Story
23/7/18 Playlist

Monday 16 July 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 16 July 2018 Program Audio Story
16th July 2018 Playlist

Monday 9 July 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 9 July 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system