Now on PBS

Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am

Hippopotamus Rex

Bermuda Hippo
Presented by Ronin Hamill
next on air Monday, 20 August 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

The world’s greatest art-form: Hip-Hop.

Send your music to:
Ronin @ Hippopotamus Rex
PBS FM, PO Box 2917, Fitzroy MDC 3065, Australia
hipporexradio@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 13 August 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 13 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 6 August 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 6 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 30 July 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 30 July 2018 Program Audio Story
30th July 2018 Playlist

Monday 23 July 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 23 July 2018 Program Audio Story
23/7/18 Playlist

Monday 16 July 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 16 July 2018 Program Audio Story
16th July 2018 Playlist

Monday 9 July 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 9 July 2018 Program Audio Story
9th July 2018 Playlist

Monday 2 July 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 2 July 2018 Program Audio Story
The Underestimated Playlist

Monday 25 June 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 25 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 18 June 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 18 June 2018 Program Audio Story
18th June 2018 Playlist

Monday 11 June 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 11 June 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system