Now on PBS

Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Impressions local contemporary jazz with Ross Nable, Sun 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am

Hippopotamus Rex

Bermuda Hippo
Presented by Ronin Hamill
next on air Monday, 19 November 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

The world’s greatest art-form: Hip-Hop.

Send your music to:
Ronin @ Hippopotamus Rex
PBS FM, PO Box 2917, Fitzroy MDC 3065, Australia
hipporexradio@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 12 November 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 12 November 2018 Program Audio Story
12th November 2018 Playlist

Monday 5 November 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 5 November 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 29 October 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 29 October 2018 Program Audio Story
29th October 2018 Playlist

Monday 22 October 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 22 October 2018 Program Audio Story
Soul On Ice Playlist

Monday 15 October 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 15 October 2018 Program Audio Story
15th October Playlist

Monday 8 October 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 8 October 2018 Program Audio Story
8th October 2018 Guest Playlist

Monday 1 October 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 1 October 2018 Program Audio Story
Spring Clean Playlist

Monday 24 September 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 24 September 2018 Program Audio Story
24th September Playlist

Monday 17 September 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 17 September 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system