Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & guests, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 31 March 2019 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 24 March 2019

New Noise for Sunday, 24 March 2019 Program Audio Story

Sunday 17 March 2019

New Noise for Sunday, 17 March 2019 Program Audio Story

Sunday 10 March 2019

Adrian Maiolla gets Cinematic Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 10 March 2019 Program Audio Story

Sunday 24 February 2019

Ella Delves Deep into the New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 24 February 2019 Program Audio Story

Sunday 3 March 2019

Ed Coogan Shares Noises New and Old Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 3 March 2019 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 19 February 2019

Kurt Presents a Little More Drivetime Pandemonium Playlist
New Noise for Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Program Audio Story

Sunday 17 February 2019

New Noise for Sunday, 17 February 2019 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 12 February 2019

Kurt Mixes up the Pandemonium Playlist
New Noise for Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Program Audio Story

Sunday 10 February 2019

Rodney Shah Celebrates the Brainbombs Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 10 February 2019 Program Audio Story

Sunday 3 February 2019

New Noise for Sunday, 3 February 2019 Program Audio Story

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system