Now on PBS

Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am
Tales From The Other Side experimental, psychedelic & exotica with Michael O'Shea, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am
Connections music family trees with Chris & Sasha, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Thursday, 27 September 2018 - 12:00am to 2:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 23 September 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 23 September 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 20 September 2018

New Noise for Thursday, 20 September 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 2 September 2018

Tomarch and Takla bring the Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 2 September 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 16 September 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 16 September 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 9 September 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 9 September 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 26 August 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 26 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 19 August 2018

Greg Van Meeuwen's Celebration of 1968 Pt.II Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 19 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 12 August 2018

Jordan Oakley's Noises New this week Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 12 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 5 August 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 5 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 29 July 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 29 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 22 July 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 22 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 July 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 15 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 July 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 8 July 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system