Now on PBS

Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 19 August 2018 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 12 August 2018

Jordan Oakley's Noises New this week Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 12 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 5 August 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 5 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 29 July 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 29 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 22 July 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 22 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 July 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 15 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 July 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 8 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 1 July 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 1 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 24 June 2018

Greg Van Meeuwen re-visits 1968 - the music, history and the culture Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 24 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 17 June 2018

Dani Zee presents some funky New Noises Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 17 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 20 June 2018

New Noise for Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 10 June 2018

Jordan Oakley's Noises New this week Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 10 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 6 June 2018

New Noise for Wednesday, 6 June 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system