Now on PBS

Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Ruari Currin
Presented by Ruari Currin
next on air Thursday, 23 August 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The getaway car mixed tape. A high octane decibel fuelled Nought to One Hundred in 25 tracks or less.  From The Cramps to The Chemical Brothers.


Email: fangitfangitfangit@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 16 August 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 16 August 2018 Program Audio Story
16.8.18 It really has been one of those weeks. Jeebus. Better a daimond with a flaw than a pebble without??????? Playlist

Thursday 9 August 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 9 August 2018 Program Audio Story
9.8.17 ROOKIE MISTAKES!!!!!! Playlist

Thursday 2 August 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 2 August 2018 Program Audio Story
2.8.18 Good day in a shite week. Playlist

Thursday 26 July 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 26 July 2018 Program Audio Story
26.7.18 Cabinets, no power and WK Playlist

Thursday 19 July 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 19 July 2018 Program Audio Story
19.7.18 RIDING THE LINE - PLUS TOP 5 TRACKS FROM ADDY FROM STAY SICK! IN BELGIUM Playlist

Thursday 12 July 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 12 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 5 July 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 5 July 2018 Program Audio Story
5.7.18 LIVE SET FROM HIGH TENSION!!!! Playlist

Thursday 28 June 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 28 June 2018 Program Audio Story
28.6.18 ADJUSTING TO THE 4 7 Playlist

Thursday 21 June 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 21 June 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system