Now on PBS

Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Ruari Currin
Presented by Ruari Currin
next on air Thursday, 24 January 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The getaway car mixed tape. A high octane decibel fuelled Nought to One Hundred in 25 tracks or less.  From The Cramps to The Chemical Brothers.


Email: fangitfangitfangit@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 17 January 2019

Fang It! for Thursday, 17 January 2019 Program Audio Story
17.1.19 Grinding to level up. Got it out F U S P O S Playlist

Thursday 10 January 2019

Fang It! for Thursday, 10 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Thursday 3 January 2019

Fang It! for Thursday, 3 January 2019 Program Audio Story
3.1.19 ALL OF THE DIRT ALL AT ONCE COMING IN FOR A CHAT - I THINK I NEED SOME WINS THIS YEAR Playlist

Thursday 27 December 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 27 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 20 December 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 20 December 2018 Program Audio Story
20.12.18 Kinda 98 Problems Playlist

Thursday 13 December 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 13 December 2018 Program Audio Story
13.12.18 50/50's, Amyl and the Sniffers PLUS LIVE SET FROM JACKSON REID BRIGGS AND THE HEATERS Playlist

Thursday 6 December 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 6 December 2018 Program Audio Story
6.12.18 MONDAY MORNING COMING DOWN Playlist

Thursday 29 November 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 29 November 2018 Program Audio Story
29.11.18 OVERS AND UNDERS Playlist

Thursday 22 November 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 22 November 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 15 November 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 15 November 2018 Program Audio Story

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system