Now on PBS

Synthesize Me synth-laced obscurities with Bridget Small, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Eternal Rhythm spiritual & soulful jazz with Shio, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
Ruari Currin
Presented by Ruari Currin
next on air Thursday, 16 August 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The getaway car mixed tape. A high octane decibel fuelled Nought to One Hundred in 25 tracks or less.  From The Cramps to The Chemical Brothers.


Email: fangitfangitfangit@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 9 August 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 9 August 2018 Program Audio Story
9.8.17 ROOKIE MISTAKES!!!!!! Playlist

Thursday 2 August 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 2 August 2018 Program Audio Story
2.8.18 Good day in a shite week. Playlist

Thursday 26 July 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 26 July 2018 Program Audio Story
26.7.18 Cabinets, no power and WK Playlist

Thursday 19 July 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 19 July 2018 Program Audio Story
19.7.18 RIDING THE LINE - PLUS TOP 5 TRACKS FROM ADDY FROM STAY SICK! IN BELGIUM Playlist

Thursday 12 July 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 12 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 5 July 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 5 July 2018 Program Audio Story
5.7.18 LIVE SET FROM HIGH TENSION!!!! Playlist

Thursday 28 June 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 28 June 2018 Program Audio Story
28.6.18 ADJUSTING TO THE 4 7 Playlist

Thursday 21 June 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 21 June 2018 Program Audio Story
21.6.18 GUNNA FLY NOW!!!! WALK THAT LINE NOW!!!! Playlist

Thursday 14 June 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 14 June 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system