Now on PBS

Android Discotheque bass, bleeps & beats with Tull, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm

Club It To Death

Peter Bramley - photo by Kurt Eckardt
Presented by Peter Bramley
next on air Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Australian and New Zealand based bands and solo artists; a varied array of styles and sounds, which loosely fall under a rock or pop field. You will hear current and recent releases, as well as past favourites and obscurities. Presenting those who are unique, bold, fearless, reckless, un-chic, insulated, fun, vile, challenging, resilient, sour, weird, romantic, and so on.

Contact > clubittodeath@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Wednesday 7 November 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 31 October 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Guest host - Hannah Thornell Playlist
Club It To Death for Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 17 October 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 10 October 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 3 October 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 3 October 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 26 September 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 19 September 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 12 September 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 5 September 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 29 August 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 29 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 22 August 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 22 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 15 August 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 8 August 2018

Lisa Gibbs fill-in 08.08.18 Playlist
Club It To Death for Wednesday, 8 August 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system