Now on PBS

Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
next on air Saturday, 26 January 2019 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Hardened Metal.

Kene Plays Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Recent episodes

Saturday 19 January 2019

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 19 January 2019 Program Audio Story
Best of the millennium Metal And Horror Playlist

Saturday 12 January 2019

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 12 January 2019 Program Audio Story
Speed/Thrash Metal Special Playlist

Saturday 5 January 2019

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 5 January 2019 Program Audio Story
Seventies Special Playlist

Saturday 29 December 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 29 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 22 December 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 22 December 2018 Program Audio Story
Best of 2018 Playlist

Saturday 15 December 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 15 December 2018 Program Audio Story
Horror Movie Business Summer Stories Playlist

Saturday 8 December 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 8 December 2018 Program Audio Story
Full Metal Jacket Playlist

Saturday 24 November 2018

Simon and Tomarch Fill Playlist

Saturday 1 December 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 1 December 2018 Program Audio Story
Battlegrave Playlist

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system