Now on PBS

Connections music family trees with Chris & Sasha, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
next on air Saturday, 29 September 2018 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Hardened Metal.

Kene Plays Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Recent episodes

Saturday 22 September 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 22 September 2018 Program Audio Story
Black Jesus Saves the Maniaxe Playlist

Saturday 15 September 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 15 September 2018 Program Audio Story
A BIG One Playlist

Friday 21 September 2018

Black Jesus Studio 5 Live Story

Saturday 8 September 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 8 September 2018 Program Audio Story
Fast AS Playlist

Saturday 1 September 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 1 September 2018 Program Audio Story
METALS Playlist

Saturday 25 August 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 25 August 2018 Program Audio Story
Crossover Thrash and HMB- Sci-fi Horror Playlist

Saturday 18 August 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 18 August 2018 Program Audio Story
Genre Unspecific Playlist

Saturday 11 August 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 11 August 2018 Program Audio Story
Death Comes With FIRE Playlist

Saturday 21 July 2018

Horror Movie Business: Possessed Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system