Now on PBS

Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Adam R
Presented by Adam Rudegeair
next on air Monday, 28 January 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Jazz and funk with jazz influence, and spacier stuff that has psychedelic, avant garde or science fiction influences.

Email: adam_rudegeair@hotmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 21 January 2019

Black Wax for Monday, 21 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Monday 14 January 2019

Black Wax for Monday, 14 January 2019 Program Audio Story
Cool funk jazz for a sweltering day Playlist

Monday 7 January 2019

Declan James Blackens the Wax this week Playlist
Black Wax for Monday, 7 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Monday 31 December 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 31 December 2018 Program Audio Story
Black Wax Greatest Hits Playlist

Monday 24 December 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 24 December 2018 Program Audio Story
Black Wax 20918 Christmas Special! Playlist

Monday 17 December 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 17 December 2018 Program Audio Story
Mutant Disco and Punk Jazz Playlist

Monday 10 December 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 10 December 2018 Program Audio Story
Take It To the Kitchen Playlist

Monday 3 December 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 3 December 2018 Program Audio Story
Interview with the Senegambian Jazz Band Playlist

Monday 26 November 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 26 November 2018 Program Audio Story

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system