Now on PBS

Android Discotheque bass, bleeps & beats with Tull, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Adam R
Presented by Adam Rudegeair
next on air Monday, 27 August 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Jazz and funk with jazz influence, and spacier stuff that has psychedelic, avant garde or science fiction influences.

Email: adam_rudegeair@hotmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 20 August 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 20 August 2018 Program Audio Story
X Marks the Spot Playlist

Monday 13 August 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 13 August 2018 Program Audio Story
El Numero Perfecto Playlist

Monday 6 August 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 6 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 30 July 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 30 July 2018 Program Audio Story
Soul Jazz and deep gritty grooves Playlist

Monday 23 July 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 23 July 2018 Program Audio Story
Jesse Fischer Feature Playlist

Monday 16 July 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 16 July 2018 Program Audio Story
Exo Tech feature and Adam celebrates 10 years on PBS! Playlist

Monday 9 July 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 9 July 2018 Program Audio Story
On an African Tip Playlist

Monday 2 July 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 2 July 2018 Program Audio Story
Jason Peterson DeLaire from the MPLS Funk All Stars interview Playlist

Monday 25 June 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 25 June 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system