Now on PBS

Into The Void doom and stoner with Lenz, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neill Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Jim McLeod, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 4 December 2016 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 27 November 2016

New Noise with Matthew Wych Done Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 27 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 20 November 2016

Cas Castle presents Top Floor, Bottom Buzzer Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 20 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 13 November 2016

Volker Janssen Presents Under The Influence III Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 13 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 6 November 2016

Greg Van Meeuwen Explores 4 Decades in 4 Hours Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 6 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 5 November 2016

Bradley Knight's Japanese Bathhouse Playlist

Sunday 30 October 2016

This week it's The Psych Ward with Heather Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 30 October 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 23 October 2016

New Noise for Sunday, 23 October 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 16 October 2016

New Noise for Sunday, 16 October 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 9 October 2016

Declan James Delivers The Funk Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 9 October 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 2 October 2016

New Noise for Sunday, 2 October 2016 Program Audio Story

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system