Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Nick & Cat, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Jazz Got Soul soulful jazz with Chelsea Wilson, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
Cocoa Butter disco & boogie with Prince Jimmy, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 3 July 2016 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Thursday 30 June 2016

New Noise for Thursday, 30 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 26 June 2016

New Noise for Sunday, 26 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 19 June 2016

Greg Van Meeuwen's Psychedelic Circus #2 Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 19 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 16 June 2016

New Noise for Thursday, 16 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 12 June 2016

New Noise for Sunday, 12 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 5 June 2016

New Noise for Sunday, 5 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 2 June 2016

New Noise for Thursday, 2 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 29 May 2016

Nic Scurry's 4 hours of tracks starting with P, B or S! Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 29 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 22 May 2016

New Noise for Sunday, 22 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 19 May 2016

New Noise for Thursday, 19 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 May 2016

Brad Knight steps into the Japanese Bathhouse Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 15 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 May 2016

Volker Janssen Presents Under the Influence Playlist

Sunday 1 May 2016

Greg Van Meeuwen's Psychedelic Circus Playlist

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system