Now on FM and Digital Radio

5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neill Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Jim McLeod, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 2 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw.
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 29 May 2016 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 22 May 2016

New Noise for Sunday, 22 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 19 May 2016

New Noise for Thursday, 19 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 May 2016

Brad Knight steps into the Japanese Bathhouse Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 15 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 May 2016

Volker Janssen Presents Under the Influence Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 8 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 1 May 2016

Greg Van Meeuwen's Psychedelic Circus Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 1 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 5 May 2016

Father Midnight's Interstellar Overdrive Playlist
New Noise for Thursday, 5 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 17 April 2016

Matthew Wych-Done Brings the New Noises this week Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 17 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 23 April 2016

Michael Tippet's Circus Highlights #21 Playlist
New Noise for Saturday, 23 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 24 April 2016

New Noise for Sunday, 24 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 10 April 2016

New Noise for Sunday, 10 April 2016 Program Audio Story