Now on FM and Digital Radio

new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 30 August 2015 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Past programs

Sunday 4 May 2014

Nichola Scurry's New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 4 May 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 27 April 2014

New Noise for Sunday, 27 April 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 20 April 2014

Michael Anthony's New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 20 April 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 13 April 2014

New Noise for Sunday, 13 April 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 6 April 2014

Cousin Dan presents The Fuzz to wind up daylight savings Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 6 April 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 30 March 2014

Sigrid Hohl's Eclectic Ladyland Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 30 March 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 23 March 2014

Father Midnight's New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 23 March 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 16 March 2014

New Noise for Sunday, 16 March 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 9 March 2014

New Noise for Sunday, 9 March 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 2 March 2014

New Noise for Sunday, 2 March 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 23 February 2014

Uncle Ernie's Loose Change II Playlist

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system