Now on PBS

Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 27 August 2017 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 20 August 2017

Tomarch Cranks Up the New Noises Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 20 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 13 August 2017

Volker Janssen Presents Under the Influence III Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 13 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 6 August 2017

Michael Kerr's Noises both New and Old Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 6 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 4 August 2017

New Noise for Friday, 4 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 23 July 2017

Making New Waves' (New Noise) - an exploration of alternative and popular Australasian music - late 1970s to late 1990s Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 23 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 30 July 2017

Lucas Packett presents Transfigurations Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 30 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 16 July 2017

It's Afro Turn Up with DJ Kix Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 16 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 9 July 2017

Anthony and Simon turn it up to 11 Playlist

Sunday 25 June 2017

Heather brings you the Psych Ward this week Playlist

Sunday 2 July 2017

Tom and Matt's Noises both New and Old Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system