Now on PBS

Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 17 December 2017 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 10 December 2017

Dani Zee's Funky New Noises Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 10 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 3 December 2017

The Good Doctor A Spins Some Underground Electro Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 3 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 2 December 2017

Ryan Cranks Up the Heavy Favourites of 2017 Playlist
New Noise for Saturday, 2 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 26 November 2017

Tom, Matt and Guests Mix the New Noises Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 26 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 19 November 2017

Transfigurations by Lucas Packett Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 19 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 12 November 2017

Psychedelic Circus Part 5 with Greg Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 12 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 5 November 2017

Dani Zee Presents Some Funky New Noises Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 5 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 29 October 2017

New Noise for Sunday, 29 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 22 October 2017

New Noise for Sunday, 22 October 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system