Now on FM and Digital Radio

Acid Country roots, rock, country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 21 September 2014 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Past programs

Sunday 19 May 2013

New Noise for Sunday, 19 May 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 12 May 2013

New Noise for Sunday, 12 May 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 5 May 2013

Michael Tippet's Circus Highlights VI Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 5 May 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 28 April 2013

Chris Xynos' New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 28 April 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 21 April 2013

Gary Laidlaw's Ear Dynamite Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 21 April 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 14 April 2013

Richard Dahlenburg's Funk'n New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 14 April 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 7 April 2013

New Noise for Sunday, 7 April 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 31 March 2013

New Noise for Sunday, 31 March 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 24 March 2013

New Noise for Sunday, 24 March 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 17 March 2013

Chris Xynos' New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 17 March 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 10 March 2013

John Smout's World & Jazz Connections Playlist

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system