Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Nick & Cat, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Break The Chain reggae & dub with Top Ranking Yoni, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 3 Daily Prizes left! Sign up before midnight to be in today's draw. Yesterday's happy winner was Brenda from Middle Park, Patron Member of What The Folk!
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 29 May 2016 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 22 May 2016

New Noise for Sunday, 22 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 19 May 2016

New Noise for Thursday, 19 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 May 2016

Brad Knight steps into the Japanese Bathhouse Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 15 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 May 2016

Volker Janssen Presents Under the Influence Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 8 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 1 May 2016

Greg Van Meeuwen's Psychedelic Circus Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 1 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 5 May 2016

Father Midnight's Interstellar Overdrive Playlist
New Noise for Thursday, 5 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 17 April 2016

Matthew Wych-Done Brings the New Noises this week Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 17 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 23 April 2016

Michael Tippet's Circus Highlights #21 Playlist
New Noise for Saturday, 23 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 24 April 2016

New Noise for Sunday, 24 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 10 April 2016

New Noise for Sunday, 10 April 2016 Program Audio Story