Now on FM and Digital Radio

Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 1 March 2015 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Past programs

Sunday 23 February 2014

Uncle Ernie's Loose Change II Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 23 February 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 16 February 2014

the valentine show for the less romantically inclined, more of a spotty kind of thing Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 16 February 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 9 February 2014

Michael Tippet's Circus Highlights X Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 9 February 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 2 February 2014

New Noise for Sunday, 2 February 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 26 January 2014

Michael Anthony's New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 26 January 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 19 January 2014

New Noise for Sunday, 19 January 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 12 January 2014

Nic Scurry's New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 12 January 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 5 January 2014

Michael Tippet's Circus Highlights IX Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 5 January 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 29 December 2013

New Noise for Sunday, 29 December 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 22 December 2013

New Noise for Sunday, 22 December 2013 Program Audio Story

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system