Now on PBS

Mumbai Masala bollywood & Indian with Richi Madan, Mon 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hippopotamus Rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Bevin Campbell, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am
Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Tuesday, 24 January 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 22 January 2017

New Noise for Sunday, 22 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 January 2017

Ryan Evans Cranks Up Some New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 8 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 17 January 2017

New Noise for Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 January 2017

New Noise for Sunday, 15 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 10 January 2017

New Noise w/ Josie Playlist
New Noise for Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 18 December 2016

The Psych Ward #2 with Heather Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 18 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 27 December 2016

The Psych ward #3 with Heather Playlist
New Noise for Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 3 January 2017

New Noise for Tuesday, 3 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 25 December 2016

New Noise for Sunday, 25 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 20 December 2016

New Noise for Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 11 December 2016

Michael Tippet's Circus Highlights #23 Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 11 December 2016 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system