Now on FM and Digital Radio

Subterranean Chill chilled sounds with Kit B, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Nick & Cat, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Are You Ready? deep space & grooves with DJ J'Nett, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Thursday, 5 May 2016 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 1 May 2016

New Noise for Sunday, 1 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 17 April 2016

Matthew Wych-Done Brings the New Noises this week Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 17 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 23 April 2016

Michael Tippet's Circus Highlights #21 Playlist
New Noise for Saturday, 23 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 24 April 2016

New Noise for Sunday, 24 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 10 April 2016

New Noise for Sunday, 10 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 9 April 2016

New Noise for Saturday, 9 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 3 April 2016

New Noise for Sunday, 3 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 6 March 2016

Cass Castle presents Top Floor, Bottom Buzzer Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 6 March 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 27 March 2016

Tomarch Delivers Some Upbeat Heavy Noise this week Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 27 March 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 20 March 2016

New Noise for Sunday, 20 March 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 13 March 2016

Jonny Hess Celebrates the Golden Age of Hip Hop Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 13 March 2016 Program Audio Story

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system