Now on FM and Digital Radio

Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Saturday, 11 July 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Past programs

Sunday 15 June 2014

Under the Covers with Uncle Ernie Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 15 June 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 12 June 2014

New Noise for Thursday, 12 June 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 June 2014

Chris Teuma's New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 8 June 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 1 June 2014

Nichola Scurry's New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 1 June 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 29 May 2014

Sigrid Hohl's Eclectic Ladyland Playlist
New Noise for Thursday, 29 May 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 25 May 2014

Matty Slug's Rad Fest New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 25 May 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 18 May 2014

MAD (AS A BOX OF FROGS) FOR MUSIC...BUT IT WORKED, 4 MEMBERS FOR NEW NOISE Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 18 May 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 15 May 2014

New Noise for Thursday, 15 May 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 11 May 2014

Uncle Ernie's Loose Change III Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 11 May 2014 Program Audio Story

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system