Now on FM and Digital Radio

Bop Gun electro grooves with Campbell McNolty, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 28 December 2014 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Past programs

Sunday 29 December 2013

New Noise for Sunday, 29 December 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 22 December 2013

New Noise for Sunday, 22 December 2013 Program Audio Story
The Fuzz with Cousin Dan (New Noise) Playlist

Sunday 15 December 2013

Chris Teuma's New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 15 December 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 December 2013

New Noise for Sunday, 8 December 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 1 December 2013

New Noise for Sunday, 1 December 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 24 November 2013

a fine way to spend a sunday morning, entertaining as well as educational, courtesy of a bloke called spotty Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 24 November 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 17 November 2013

Sigrid Hohl's Eclectic Ladyland Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 17 November 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 10 November 2013

New Noise for Sunday, 10 November 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 3 November 2013

Alex K's New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 3 November 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 27 October 2013

Chris Xynos' New Noise - Clap Your Hands! Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 27 October 2013 Program Audio Story

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system