Now on FM and Digital Radio

Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 26 October 2014 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Past programs

Sunday 27 October 2013

New Noise for Sunday, 27 October 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 20 October 2013

Gary Laidlaw's Ear Dynamite Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 20 October 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 13 October 2013

Mr Moonshine's 'Lost in My World' Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 13 October 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 6 October 2013

New Noise for Sunday, 6 October 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 29 September 2013

Michael Tippet's Circus Highlights VIII Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 29 September 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 22 September 2013

New Noise for Sunday, 22 September 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 September 2013

Matty Slug's New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 15 September 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 September 2013

New Noise for Sunday, 8 September 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 1 September 2013

Cameron Durnsford brings the (New) Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 1 September 2013 Program Audio Story

Sunday 25 August 2013

Gary Laidlaw's Ear Dynamite Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 25 August 2013 Program Audio Story

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system