Now on PBS

Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac & Patty, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Tuesday, 21 February 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 19 February 2017

New Noise for Sunday, 19 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 14 February 2017

New Noise for Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 29 January 2017

Psychedelic Circus Number 3 with Greg Van Meeuwen Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 29 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 12 February 2017

Heather Spends Time in the Psych Ward Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 12 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 7 February 2017

Milo Eastwood's New Noise Nourishment Playlist
New Noise for Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 5 February 2017

New Noise for Sunday, 5 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 31 January 2017

New Noise for Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 22 January 2017

Gary SkaMan's classic ska mix Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 22 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Jane B's Australian New Noises Playlist

Tuesday 24 January 2017

New Noise for Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 January 2017

Ryan Evans Cranks Up Some New Noise Playlist

Tuesday 17 January 2017

New Noise for Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system