Now on PBS

Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 28 January 2018 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 21 January 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 21 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 14 January 2018

Lisa Gibbs' New Noise this week Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 14 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 7 January 2018

Under The Influence - Post Punk focus 1983 with Volker Janssen Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 7 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 31 December 2017

Dave DeBrincat's New Noise Playlist
New Noise with Dave DeBrincat Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 31 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 24 December 2017

New Noise for Sunday, 24 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 17 December 2017

New Noise for Sunday, 17 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 10 December 2017

Dani Zee's Funky New Noises Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 10 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 3 December 2017

The Good Doctor A Spins Some Underground Electro Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 3 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 2 December 2017

Ryan Cranks Up the Heavy Favourites of 2017 Playlist
New Noise for Saturday, 2 December 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system