Now on PBS

Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am

On PBS Digital DAB+ Radio

Cross Pollinate  Fresh music and ideas, 7:00 - 8:00pm
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 26 November 2017 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 19 November 2017

Transfigurations by Lucas Packett Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 19 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 12 November 2017

Psychedelic Circus Part 5 with Greg Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 12 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 5 November 2017

Dani Zammit Presents Some Funky New Noises Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 5 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 29 October 2017

New Noise for Sunday, 29 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 22 October 2017

New Noise for Sunday, 22 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 October 2017

Cammo is Running to Zion Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 15 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 October 2017

Lisa Gibbs' New Noise this week Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 8 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 1 October 2017

Michael Kerr Saves the daylight this weekend Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 1 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 3 September 2017

Gary Skaman's New Noises of Ska and Beyond Playlist

Sunday 24 September 2017

Tom and Matt Create some New Noise Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system