Now on PBS

Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
The Mothership funkadelic sounds with Declan James, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 1 October 2017 - 3:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 24 September 2017

Tom and Matt Create some New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 24 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 17 September 2017

Tyler 's New Noises fron home and abroad Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 17 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 10 September 2017

Transfigurations by Lucas Packett Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 10 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 3 September 2017

New Noise for Sunday, 3 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 27 August 2017

Psychedelic Circus Part 4 with Greg Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 27 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 20 August 2017

Tomarch Cranks Up the New Noises Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 20 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 13 August 2017

Volker Janssen Presents Under the Influence III Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 13 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 6 August 2017

Michael Kerr's Noises both New and Old Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 6 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 4 August 2017

New Noise for Friday, 4 August 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system