Now on PBS

Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
Be Suburban local lo-fi with Madi, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Interstellar Overdrive experimental, psych & jazz with Alexander W. Sims, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
Peter Merrett
Presented by Mr. Doo-Wop
next on air Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

The Malt Shop Hop plays vintage and original pressings of R&B vocal groups and Doo-Wop of the 40’s, 50’s and early 60’s. Jump, Jubilee and Jive music from the 30’s and 40’s, also Gospel and Acappella.

maltshophop@yahoo.com

Recent episodes

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Show # 939 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 15 November 2017

Show # 938 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 8 November 2017

Show # 937 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 8 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 1 November 2017

Show # 936 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 25 October 2017

Show # 935. Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Show # 934 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 19 October 2017

Show # 934 Playlist

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Show # 933. Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system