Now on FM and Digital Radio

avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Be Suburban grass roots indie with Madi, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Cat & Crispi, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Peter Merrett
Presented by Mr. Doo-Wop
next on air Wednesday, 9 September 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

The Malt Shop Hop plays vintage and original pressings of R&B vocal groups and Doo-Wop of the 40’s, 50’s and early 60’s. Jump, Jubilee and Jive music from the 30’s and 40’s, also Gospel and Acappella.

maltshophop@yahoo.com

Gig Guide

Updated Wed 02 September 8:36pm
*** Blue Flame Rock · Thursday 3rd September at 8:00pm – Canadian Bay Hotel, 35...   read more

Past programs

Wednesday 2 September 2015

Show # 823 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 2 September 2015 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Show # 822. Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 26 August 2015 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 19 August 2015

Show # 821 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 19 August 2015 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Show # 820 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 12 August 2015 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 5 August 2015

Show # 819 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 5 August 2015 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 29 July 2015

Show # 818 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 29 July 2015 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Show # 817 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 22 July 2015 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Show # 816. Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 15 July 2015 Program Audio Story

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system