Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Peter Merrett
Presented by Mr. Doo-Wop
next on air Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

The Malt Shop Hop plays vintage and original pressings of R&B vocal groups and Doo-Wop of the 40’s, 50’s and early 60’s. Jump, Jubilee and Jive music from the 30’s and 40’s, also Gospel and Acappella.

maltshophop@yahoo.com

Recent episodes

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Show # 934 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 19 October 2017

Show # 934 Playlist

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Show # 933. Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 4 October 2017

Show # 932 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Show # 931 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 20 September 2017

Show # 930 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 13 September 2017

MALT SHOP HOP: #929: LET'S HEAR FROM THE LADIES: DISTAFF Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 6 September 2017

MALT SHOP HOP #928: ROCKING RON: STRAWBERRY SHAKES ARE GO Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 6 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 30 August 2017

MALT SHOP HOP #927 ROCKING RON SERVING THE BANANA SPLITS Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system