Now on PBS

It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Maddy & Patty 2017
Presented by Maddy Mac & Patty
next on air Monday, 29 January 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Homebrew is your one stop shop for local and independent music. We'll genre hop through garage, funk, indie, acoustic, jazz, soul, and the in-betweens. Plus plenty of local news and interviews.

Email: pbshomebrew@gmail.com (Please give three weeks notice prior to gigs and releases)

For interview inquiries please contact PBS interviews coordinator Emma on interviews@pbsfm.org.au.

Recent episodes

Monday 20 November 2017

Homebrew for Monday, 20 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 13 November 2017

Interviews with Blnid Date Records artists and with The General Assembly Playlist
Homebrew for Monday, 13 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 6 November 2017

Homebrew for Monday, 6 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Interview with Tim Rogers Playlist

Monday 30 October 2017

Homebrew for Monday, 30 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 23 October 2017

Homebrew for Monday, 23 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 16 October 2017

Homebrew for Monday, 16 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 9 October 2017

Homebrew for Monday, 9 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 2 October 2017

Homebrew for Monday, 2 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 18 September 2017

Homebrew for Monday, the 18th of September - Interview with Saatsuma Playlist
Homebrew for Monday, 18 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 25 September 2017

Nichola Scurry Brews the Best Music From Home Playlist
Homebrew for Monday, 25 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 11 September 2017

Homebrew for Monday, 11th of September - Mojo Juju special Playlist
Homebrew for Monday, 11 September 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system