Now on FM and Digital Radio

B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
Cosi @ Northcote
Presented by Cosi
next on air Saturday, 4 July 2015 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Fresh Produce, 2 hours of delicious hip hop. I hope to keep you groovin' while at the same time opening your mind to the lyrics and flow of some of the amazing modern day poets from around the world.

Everything that I play has moved me in some way or another and I hope it moves you as well.

If you have any fruit for thought / tracks / demos, don't.. hesitate to contact me.

freshproducepbs[@]gmail"com

"like" the facebook page ;D!

Blissup!

Past programs

Saturday 7 June 2014

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 7 June 2014 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce #157 w/ Luka Lesson Playlist

Saturday 31 May 2014

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 31 May 2014 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce #156 Post Radiofest. Playlist

Saturday 24 May 2014

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 24 May 2014 Program Audio Story

Saturday 17 May 2014

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 17 May 2014 Program Audio Story

Saturday 10 May 2014

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 10 May 2014 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce #153 w/ Amin Payne Playlist

Saturday 3 May 2014

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 3 May 2014 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce #152 Thundamentals, Rizvan, Luka Lesson Playlist

Saturday 26 April 2014

Fresh Produce #151 ft. Daixie Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 26 April 2014 Program Audio Story

Saturday 19 April 2014

Fresh Produce with Rick Howe Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 19 April 2014 Program Audio Story

Saturday 12 April 2014

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 12 April 2014 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce #150 ! L Fresh Interview Playlist

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system