Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Cosi @ Northcote
Presented by Cosi
NEW TIMESLOT: Now Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Fresh Produce, 2 hours of delicious hip hop. I hope to keep you groovin' while at the same time opening your mind to the lyrics and flow of some of the amazing modern day poets from around the world.

Everything that I play has moved me in some way or another and I hope it moves you as well.

If you have any fruit for thought / tracks / demos, don't.. hesitate to contact me.

freshproducepbs@gmail.com

"like" the facebook page ;D!

Blissup!

Past programs

Saturday 13 July 2013

Fresh Produce #115 | New Eric Lau & Budamunk Playlist

Saturday 6 July 2013

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 6 July 2013 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce #114 July Rain Playlist

Saturday 29 June 2013

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 29 June 2013 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce #113 Beat Special June Playlist

Saturday 22 June 2013

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 22 June 2013 Program Audio Story

Saturday 15 June 2013

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 15 June 2013 Program Audio Story

Saturday 8 June 2013

Fresh Produce #110 with Lloyd Briggs Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 8 June 2013 Program Audio Story

Saturday 1 June 2013

Fresh Produce #109 Post Radio Festival w/ Honebegood & Ralphhimself Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 1 June 2013 Program Audio Story

Saturday 25 May 2013

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 25 May 2013 Program Audio Story

Saturday 18 May 2013

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 18 May 2013 Program Audio Story

Saturday 11 May 2013

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 11 May 2013 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce #106 with Cosi | RADIO FESTIVAL NEXT WEEK! Playlist

Saturday 4 May 2013

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 4 May 2013 Program Audio Story

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system