Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Nick & Cat, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Jazz Got Soul soulful jazz with Chelsea Wilson, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
Cocoa Butter disco & boogie with Prince Jimmy, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 4 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in the draw.
Cosi @ PBS
Presented by Cosi
next on air Saturday, 28 May 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Fresh Produce, 2 hours of delicious hip hop. I hope to keep you groovin' while at the same time opening your mind to the lyrics and flow of some of the amazing modern day poets from around the world.

Everything that I play has moved me in some way or another and I hope it moves you as well.

If you have any fruit for thought / tracks / demos, don't.. hesitate to contact me.

freshproducepbs[@]gmail"com

"like" the facebook page

http://instagram.com/freshcosi

Check out the Fresh Produce Spoken Word Special here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1L4YKJ7El-k&list=PLxgN-X2Ms3lIdpuZIAuWuc...

Then check the 200th show filmed and edited by Toby Hyman
https://vimeo.com/130703318

Blissup!

Recent episodes

Saturday 21 May 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 21 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 14 May 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 14 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 7 May 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 7 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 30 April 2016

Fresh Produce Vol. 242 ft So.Crates Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 30 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 23 April 2016

Fresh Produce Vol. 241 ft DJ Danny OSX, Average Rap Band Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 23 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 16 April 2016

Fresh Produce Vol. 240 ft Henry Hicks Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 16 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 9 April 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 9 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 2 April 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 2 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 26 March 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 26 March 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 12 March 2016

Fresh Produce Vol. 236 ROYALTY NOISE STUDIO 5 LIVE Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 12 March 2016 Program Audio Story
Royalty Noise Studio 5 Live Story

Saturday 5 March 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 5 March 2016 Program Audio Story