Now on FM and Digital Radio

Are You Ready? deep space & grooves with DJ J'Nett, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Cosi @ PBS
Presented by Cosi
next on air Saturday, 2 July 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Fresh Produce, 2 hours of delicious hip hop. I hope to keep you groovin' while at the same time opening your mind to the lyrics and flow of some of the amazing modern day poets from around the world.

Everything that I play has moved me in some way or another and I hope it moves you as well.

If you have any fruit for thought / tracks / demos, don't.. hesitate to contact me.

freshproducepbs[@]gmail"com

"like" the facebook page

http://instagram.com/freshcosi

Check out the Fresh Produce Spoken Word Special here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1L4YKJ7El-k&list=PLxgN-X2Ms3lIdpuZIAuWuc...

Then check the 200th show filmed and edited by Toby Hyman
https://vimeo.com/130703318

Blissup!

Recent episodes

Saturday 25 June 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 25 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 18 June 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 18 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 11 June 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 11 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 4 June 2016

Fresh Produce Vol. 247 with WallaC Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 4 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 28 May 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 28 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 21 May 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 21 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 14 May 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 14 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 7 May 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 7 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 30 April 2016

Fresh Produce Vol. 242 ft So.Crates Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 30 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 23 April 2016

Fresh Produce Vol. 241 ft DJ Danny OSX, Average Rap Band Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 23 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 16 April 2016

Fresh Produce Vol. 240 ft Henry Hicks Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 16 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 9 April 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 9 April 2016 Program Audio Story

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system