Now on PBS

Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
Circling The Sun doom, psych, shoe-gaze with Claire Dickson, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
WallaC & Cosi in Brunswick
Presented by Cosi & WallaC
next on air Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Fresh Produce, 2 hours of delicious hip hop. WallaC & Cosi hope to keep you groovin' while at the same time opening your mind to the lyrics and flow of some of the amazing modern day poets from around the world.

Everything that we play has moved me in some way or another and we hope it moves you as well.

"like" the facebook page

http://instagram.com/freshcosi
http://instagram.com/wallacbeats

Check out the Fresh Produce Spoken Word Special here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1L4YKJ7El-k&list=PLxgN-X2Ms3lIdpuZIAuWuc...

Then check the 200th show filmed and edited by Toby Hyman
https://vimeo.com/130703318

Blissup!

Recent episodes

Saturday 16 June 2018

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 16 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 9 June 2018

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 9 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 2 June 2018

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 2 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce Vol. 247 Playlist

Saturday 26 May 2018

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 26 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 19 May 2018

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 19 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 12 May 2018

Jonny Hess gets Fresh Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 12 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 5 May 2018

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 5 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 28 April 2018

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 28 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce Vol 342 Playlist

Saturday 21 April 2018

Fresh Produce Vol 341 Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 21 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 14 April 2018

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 14 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce Vol. 340 Ft Turtle Jones, Able8 & Band Of Brothaz Playlist

Saturday 7 April 2018

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 7 April 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system