Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
WallaC & Cosi in Brunswick
Presented by Cosi
next on air Saturday, 6 August 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Fresh Produce, 2 hours of delicious hip hop. WallaC & Cosi hope to keep you groovin' while at the same time opening your mind to the lyrics and flow of some of the amazing modern day poets from around the world.

Everything that we play has moved me in some way or another and we hope it moves you as well.

If you have any fruit for thought / tracks / demos, don't.. hesitate to contact us.

freshproducepbs[@]gmail"com

"like" the facebook page

http://instagram.com/freshcosi
http://instagram.com/wallacbeats

Check out the Fresh Produce Spoken Word Special here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1L4YKJ7El-k&list=PLxgN-X2Ms3lIdpuZIAuWuc...

Then check the 200th show filmed and edited by Toby Hyman
https://vimeo.com/130703318

Blissup!

Recent episodes

Saturday 30 July 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 30 July 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 23 July 2016

Fresh Produce Vol. 253 w/ WallaC Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 23 July 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 16 July 2016

Fresh Produce Vol. 252 Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 16 July 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 9 July 2016

Fresh Produce Vol. 251 Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 9 July 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 2 July 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 2 July 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 25 June 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 25 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 18 June 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 18 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 11 June 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 11 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 4 June 2016

Fresh Produce Vol. 247 with WallaC Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 4 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 28 May 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 28 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 21 May 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 21 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 14 May 2016

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 14 May 2016 Program Audio Story

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system