Now on PBS

Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
WallaC & Cosi in Brunswick
Presented by Cosi & WallaC
next on air Saturday, 21 October 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Fresh Produce, 2 hours of delicious hip hop. WallaC & Cosi hope to keep you groovin' while at the same time opening your mind to the lyrics and flow of some of the amazing modern day poets from around the world.

Everything that we play has moved me in some way or another and we hope it moves you as well.

"like" the facebook page

http://instagram.com/freshcosi
http://instagram.com/wallacbeats

Check out the Fresh Produce Spoken Word Special here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1L4YKJ7El-k&list=PLxgN-X2Ms3lIdpuZIAuWuc...

Then check the 200th show filmed and edited by Toby Hyman
https://vimeo.com/130703318

Blissup!

Fresh Produce News

Momentum Chapter 8 2017
Momentum Chapter 8: The 2017 Finale! Sat 28 Oct 2017
Join us for the final Momentum of the year Saturday October 28 at the Evelyn with Melodownz (NZ).

Recent episodes

Saturday 14 October 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 14 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce Vol. 316 Playlist

Saturday 7 October 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 7 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce Vol. 315 Program Promo

Saturday 30 September 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 30 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 23 September 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 23 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 16 September 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 16 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce Vol. 312 Playlist

Saturday 9 September 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 9 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce Vol. 311 Playlist

Saturday 2 September 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 2 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce Vol 310 Playlist

Saturday 26 August 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 26 August 2017 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce Vol 309! Playlist

Saturday 19 August 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 19 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 12 August 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 12 August 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system