Now on FM and Digital Radio

Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Cosi @ Northcote
Presented by Cosi
next on air Saturday, 4 July 2015 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Fresh Produce, 2 hours of delicious hip hop. I hope to keep you groovin' while at the same time opening your mind to the lyrics and flow of some of the amazing modern day poets from around the world.

Everything that I play has moved me in some way or another and I hope it moves you as well.

If you have any fruit for thought / tracks / demos, don't.. hesitate to contact me.

freshproducepbs[@]gmail"com

"like" the facebook page ;D!

Blissup!

Upcoming Guests

TUKA Sat 4 July @ 8:00pm

Past programs

Saturday 4 October 2014

Fresh Produce #173 Daylight Savings? Playlist

Saturday 27 September 2014

Robbie Ettelson's Fresh Produce fill Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 27 September 2014 Program Audio Story

Saturday 20 September 2014

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 20 September 2014 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce #172 Local and Joeful Playlist

Saturday 13 September 2014

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 13 September 2014 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce #171 Straight up Tunes§ Playlist

Saturday 6 September 2014

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 6 September 2014 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce #170 w/ Moodie Playlist

Saturday 30 August 2014

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 30 August 2014 Program Audio Story

Saturday 23 August 2014

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 23 August 2014 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce #168 Moodie EP Playlist

Monday 18 August 2014

Fresh Produce #167 ft. Zuluflow Playlist

Saturday 16 August 2014

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 16 August 2014 Program Audio Story

Saturday 9 August 2014

Fresh Produce #166 w/ Beatsofreen Darker Than Wax special Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 9 August 2014 Program Audio Story

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system