Now on PBS

Circling The Sun doom, psych, shoe-gaze with Claire Dickson, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Jazz Got Soul soulful jazz with Chelsea Wilson, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
WallaC & Cosi in Brunswick
Presented by Cosi & WallaC
next on air Saturday, 25 November 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Fresh Produce, 2 hours of delicious hip hop. WallaC & Cosi hope to keep you groovin' while at the same time opening your mind to the lyrics and flow of some of the amazing modern day poets from around the world.

Everything that we play has moved me in some way or another and we hope it moves you as well.

"like" the facebook page

http://instagram.com/freshcosi
http://instagram.com/wallacbeats

Check out the Fresh Produce Spoken Word Special here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1L4YKJ7El-k&list=PLxgN-X2Ms3lIdpuZIAuWuc...

Then check the 200th show filmed and edited by Toby Hyman
https://vimeo.com/130703318

Blissup!

Recent episodes

Saturday 16 September 2017

Fresh Produce Vol. 312 Playlist

Saturday 9 September 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 9 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce Vol. 311 Playlist

Saturday 2 September 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 2 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce Vol 310 Playlist

Saturday 26 August 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 26 August 2017 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce Vol 309! Playlist

Saturday 19 August 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 19 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 12 August 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 12 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 5 August 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 5 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 29 July 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 29 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 22 July 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 22 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 15 July 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 15 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce Vol. 303 Playlist

Saturday 8 July 2017

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 8 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce Vol. 302 ft WORDUP of DopeCity Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system