Now on PBS

Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Android Discotheque bass, bleeps & beats with Tull, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Ruari Currin
Presented by Ruari Currin
next on air Thursday, 28 June 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The getaway car mixed tape. A high octane decibel fuelled Nought to One Hundred in 25 tracks or less.  From The Cramps to The Chemical Brothers.


Email: fangitfangitfangit@gmail.com

PBS Studio 5 Live

High Tension
High Tension Thu 5 Jul 2018
Tune in to Fang It! for a Studio 5 Live with High Tension. Proudly brought to you by Mountain Goat.

Recent episodes

Thursday 21 June 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 21 June 2018 Program Audio Story
21.6.18 GUNNA FLY NOW!!!! WALK THAT LINE NOW!!!! Playlist

Thursday 14 June 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 14 June 2018 Program Audio Story
14.6.18 Triple??? Hah!! Playlist

Thursday 7 June 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 7 June 2018 Program Audio Story
7.6.18 High beams on baby COS ITS AD TACULAR!!!! Playlist

Thursday 31 May 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 31 May 2018 Program Audio Story
31.5.18 SPEWIN AT THE DECLINE OF THE K-HOLE!!!! Playlist

Thursday 24 May 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 24 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 17 May 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 17 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 10 May 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 10 May 2018 Program Audio Story
10.5.18 SETTLING INTO NEW FRAMES OF REALITY Playlist

Thursday 3 May 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 3 May 2018 Program Audio Story
3.5.18 50 50 FEELING Playlist

Thursday 26 April 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 26 April 2018 Program Audio Story
26.4.18 SNOOZIN AT THE TRAMSTOP Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system