Now on FM and Digital Radio

Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am
Tales From The Other Side experimental, psychedelic & exotica with Michael O'Shea, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am
Subterranean Chill chilled sounds with Kit B, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
Ruari Currin
Presented by Ruari Currin
next on air Thursday, 5 May 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The getaway car mixed tape. A high octane decibel fuelled Nought to One Hundred in 25 tracks or less.  From The Cramps to The Chemical Brothers.


Email: fangitfangitfangit@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 28 April 2016

Fang It! for Thursday, 28 April 2016 Program Audio Story
28-4-16 Searching for the elusive F Playlist

Thursday 21 April 2016

Fang It! for Thursday, 21 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 14 April 2016

Fang It! for Thursday, 14 April 2016 Program Audio Story
14-4-16 FOUR LITERS IS NOT A TOP UP RUARI!!!!!!! Playlist

Thursday 7 April 2016

Fang It! for Thursday, 7 April 2016 Program Audio Story
7-4-16 Wah ah Ah Ah Ahhhhhhhhhhhh Playlist

Thursday 31 March 2016

31-3-16 SHOWER BEER!!!! Playlist
Fang It! for Thursday, 31 March 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 24 March 2016

24.3.16 SAVE ME JEEBUS!!!!!! Playlist
Fang It! for Thursday, 24 March 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 17 March 2016

17-3-16 Whisht and away with ya . . . . . . Playlist
Fang It! for Thursday, 17 March 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 10 March 2016

Grace K Fangs It this week Playlist
Fang It! for Thursday, 10 March 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 3 March 2016

3-3-16 PUT THAT POISON ARROW THROUGH MY HEAAAAAAAAART!! Playlist

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system