Now on FM and Digital Radio

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Ruari Currin
Presented by Ruari Currin
next on air Thursday, 21 August 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The getaway car mixed tape. A high octane decibel fuelled Nought to One Hundred in 25 tracks or less.  From The Cramps to The Chemical Brothers.


Email: ruari@samuraiav.com.au

Past programs

Thursday 30 May 2013

30-5-13 Stickers arrived yay!!! Playlist

Thursday 23 May 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 23 May 2013 Program Audio Story
23-5-13 once More - with Feeling!!!!!! Playlist

Thursday 16 May 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 16 May 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 9 May 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 9 May 2013 Program Audio Story
9-5-13 Aaaargghhhhhh!!!!!!!!!! Playlist

Thursday 2 May 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 2 May 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 25 April 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 25 April 2013 Program Audio Story
25-4-13 Anzac'n. Hope yours is good one. Playlist

Thursday 18 April 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 18 April 2013 Program Audio Story
18-4-13 Interviews with The Ivory elephant plus The Jacks PLUS Brothers Grim and the Blue Murders!!!!! Phew . . . . Playlist

Thursday 11 April 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 11 April 2013 Program Audio Story
11-4-13 Things are groovy Baby!!!! Playlist

Thursday 4 April 2013

4-4-13 BIG SHOW!!! Interview with The Drones PLUS The Snowdroppers play live to air!! Playlist
Fang It! for Thursday, 4 April 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 28 March 2013

28-3-13 - Sad show cos we lost Sabre the staffy . . . . Playlist

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system