Now on FM and Digital Radio

Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Ruari Currin
Presented by Ruari Currin
next on air Thursday, 25 December 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The getaway car mixed tape. A high octane decibel fuelled Nought to One Hundred in 25 tracks or less.  From The Cramps to The Chemical Brothers.


Email: fangitfangitfangit@gmail.com

Past programs

Thursday 31 October 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 31 October 2013 Program Audio Story
31-10-13 Halloween Again Playlist

Thursday 24 October 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 24 October 2013 Program Audio Story
Fang It! 24-10-13 Anna from La bastard for a wee chat Playlist

Thursday 17 October 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 17 October 2013 Program Audio Story
17-10-13 Live set from CLOWNS!! Plus The Morrisons too Playlist
Clowns Studio 5 Live Story

Wednesday 16 October 2013

Biiiiiiig PLAYLIST Playlist

Thursday 10 October 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 10 October 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 3 October 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 3 October 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 26 September 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 26 September 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 19 September 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 19 September 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 12 September 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 12 September 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 5 September 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 5 September 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 29 August 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 29 August 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 22 August 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 22 August 2013 Program Audio Story

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system