Now on FM and Digital Radio

Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Ruari Currin
Presented by Ruari Currin
next on air Thursday, 6 November 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The getaway car mixed tape. A high octane decibel fuelled Nought to One Hundred in 25 tracks or less.  From The Cramps to The Chemical Brothers.


Email: ruari@samuraiav.com.au

Past programs

Thursday 12 September 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 12 September 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 5 September 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 5 September 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 29 August 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 29 August 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 22 August 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 22 August 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 15 August 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 15 August 2013 Program Audio Story
Peep Tempel Studio 5 Live Story

Thursday 8 August 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 8 August 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 1 August 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 1 August 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 25 July 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 25 July 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 18 July 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 18 July 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 11 July 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 11 July 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 4 July 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 4 July 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 27 June 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 27 June 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 20 June 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 20 June 2013 Program Audio Story

Thursday 13 June 2013

Fang It! for Thursday, 13 June 2013 Program Audio Story
13-6-13 I'm Back Baby!!! Playlist

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system