Now on PBS

Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Eclectic Ladyland women on tracks with Sigrid, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your summer musical alternative with various presenters, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Ruari Currin
Presented by Ruari Currin
next on air Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The getaway car mixed tape. A high octane decibel fuelled Nought to One Hundred in 25 tracks or less.  From The Cramps to The Chemical Brothers.


Email: fangitfangitfangit@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 22 February 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 22 February 2018 Program Audio Story
22.2.18 TOUGH TRUTHS TOLD TELLINGLY Playlist

Thursday 15 February 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 15 February 2018 Program Audio Story
15-2-17 JERKIN JERKIN JERKIN!!!!!!!! Playlist

Thursday 8 February 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 8 February 2018 Program Audio Story
8-2-18 LIVE SET FROM BENCH PRESS - UBIK - TROPICAL FUCK STORM!!!!! Playlist

Thursday 1 February 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 1 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 25 January 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 25 January 2018 Program Audio Story
25.1.18 FUCKING METALLICA DUDE!!!! Playlist

Thursday 18 January 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 18 January 2018 Program Audio Story
18.1.18 FELLATE YOUR ACCOUNTANT TODAY! Playlist

Thursday 11 January 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 11 January 2018 Program Audio Story
11.1.18 WAITING FOR DA CASH WITH A DASH OF MENTAL HEALTH!!!! Playlist

Thursday 4 January 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 4 January 2018 Program Audio Story
4.1.18 - DAY 9 AND THEY STILL DON'T KNOW Playlist

Thursday 28 December 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 28 December 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system