Now on PBS

The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
next on air Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Hardened Metal.

Kene Plays Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Recent episodes

Saturday 4 November 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 4 November 2017 Program Audio Story
FOUR Hours Playlist

Saturday 28 October 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 28 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Vale Martin Eric Ain + Plus HMB Playlist

Saturday 21 October 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 21 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Tougher than fuck Playlist

Saturday 14 October 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 14 October 2017 Program Audio Story
All About the Metal Playlist

Saturday 7 October 2017

PISSBOLT/SOTIS/HORROR MOVIE BUSINESS(SO BAD ITS GOOD) Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 7 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 30 September 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 30 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 29 September 2017

Neckgrip Playlist

Saturday 23 September 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 23 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Satyr Playlist

Saturday 16 September 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 16 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 15 September 2017

Blackest of the Black Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system