Now on PBS

Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Impressions local contemporary jazz with Ross Nable, Sun 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

PBS console
Presented by various presenters
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

Over summer The Breakfast Spread becomes The Summer Spread.

Every weekday morning PBS continues its devotion to breakfast radio with a feast of music, as guest presenters bring you music to scratch every musical itch. You'll hear the full gamut of musical styles across the incredible range that PBS has to offer.

We'll announce a new lineup for The Breakfast Spread in January 2018.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Thursday 26 October 2017

Thursday 26th October w/ Jess Locke Playlist

Wednesday 25 October 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 25th October - SOTA w/ Tilde Festival Director Louise Malcolm Playlist

Tuesday 24 October 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Tuesday 24th October Playlist

Monday 23 October 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 23 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Beth and Nick - Monday 23rd October w/ Tamara Murphy and Sarah O Playlist

Friday 20 October 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 20 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 19 October 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 19 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Beth and Nick - Thursday 19th October w/ Blake Scott from The Peep Tempel Playlist

Wednesday 18 October 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Beth and Maddy - Wednesday 18th October w/ Izzy Roberts-Orr re: Digital Writers Festival Playlist
Digital Writers Festival State of the Art Story

Tuesday 17 October 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Beth & Maddy - Tues Oct 17 Playlist

Monday 16 October 2017

Milo Spreads some Breakfast and Sarah O drops in with some freebies Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system