Now on PBS

Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread 2018 - Sista Zai Zanda & Milo Eastwood
Presented by Sista Zai & Milo
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

Tune in every weekday morning to PBS to hear the most eclectic and diverse range of music programming available anywhere in the known universe.

In 2018 PBS welcomes Sista Zai Zanda and Milo Eastwood to the Breakfast Spread studio to share their passion for music and a mix of styles, sounds and genres to keep you company as you stumble out of bed, head off to work, pack the kids' lunches or arrive home after the night shift.

Pop the coffee pot on, and settle in for The Breakfast Spread every Monday to Friday from 6am – 9am on PBS 106.7FM or streaming at pbsfm.org.au

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Upcoming Guests

Claire Cross - Bjork: Interpreted Fri 20 April
Chelsea Wilson - Stonnington Jazz Tue 24 April

Recent episodes

Monday 19 February 2018

Everyone's a Winner with Heather Elmes Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 19 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 26 February 2018

Our new Breakfast Spread team! PBS News Story

Thursday 15 February 2018

Milo Spreads a Little More Summer Breakfast Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 15 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 16 February 2018

Crispi fills in on the Breakfast Spread! Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 16 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 14 February 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 13 February 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 12 February 2018

Milo Spreads Some Summer Breakfast Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 12 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 9 February 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 9 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 8 February 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 8 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 7 February 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 6 February 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 6 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 5 February 2018

The Summer Spread with Milo Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system