Now on FM and Digital Radio

Mumbai Masala bollywood & Indian with Richi Madan, Mon 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hippopotamus Rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Bevin Campbell, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am
Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am

The Breakfast Spread

Breakfast 2016 - Nick & Cat
Presented by Nick & Cat
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Cat & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All from 8:30am with Cam Durnsford.

Tuesday
At 8:30am State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music.

Thursday
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs from 8:00am.

Friday
Check out Cat and Nick's Gig Picks for the week, while Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend at 8:30am.

The Breakfast Spread News

RecordFairPBSWeb.jpg
2016 PBS Record Fair Collingwood Town Hall Sat 15 Oct 2016
Back again for 2016 with over 40 stalls jam packed with dealers selling the finest collectables as well as thousands of bargains!.

Upcoming Guests

Stephanie Lake Tue 28 June
Chris Russell Wed 29 June
Judith Lucy Thu 30 June

Recent episodes

Monday 27 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 27 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Monday 27th June Playlist

Friday 24 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 24 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Friday 24th June w/ Terrible Truths Playlist

Thursday 23 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 23 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Thursday 23rd June Playlist

Wednesday 22 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 22 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 22nd June Playlist

Tuesday 21 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 21 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Tuesday 21st June Playlist

Monday 20 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 20 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Monday June 20 w/ Jess Fairfax Playlist

Friday 17 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 17 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Friday 17th June Playlist

Thursday 16 June 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 16 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Thursday 16th June w/ June from Two Steps on the Water Playlist

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system