Now on PBS

IrvineJUMP! retro beats with Tony Irvine, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Tom Sedunary, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread - Beth & Nick
Presented by Beth & Nick
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Beth & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday 8:30am
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All with Sarah Occhino.

Tuesday 8:30am
Sovereign Trax energizing decolonisation conversations and community in music with Hannah Donnelly every fortnight.

Wednesday 8:30am
State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music with different guests each week.

Thursday 8:00am
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs.

Friday 8:30am
Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend.

Upcoming Guests

Andrea and Jenny of Vacuum Thu 30 November

Recent episodes

Friday 13 October 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 13 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Beth and Maddy - Fri Oct 13 Playlist

Thursday 12 October 2017

Beth and Maddy - Thursday 12th Oct Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 12 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Beth and Maddy - Wednesday 11th Oct w/ Pete Keen from Sugar Mountain Festival + Nkechi and Lucy from The Pin + Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Where We At? State of the Art Story

Tuesday 10 October 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Beth and Maddy - Tuesday 10th Oct w/ Zara and Campbell re: SYN Fundraiser and Sov Trax Playlist

Monday 9 October 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 9 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Beth and Maddy - Monday 9th Oct Playlist

Friday 6 October 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 6 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Beth and Maddy - Fri 6th Oct w/ Sezzo Snot Playlist

Thursday 5 October 2017

Beth and Maddy - Thurs Oct 5th Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 5 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 4 October 2017

Beth and Maddy - Weds 4th Oct w/ Rachael Maza + Tristan Meecham and Bec Reid Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system