Now on PBS

Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
EH Holden
Presented by Lyndelle Wilkinson
next on air Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Providing an upbeat soundtrack to the Wednesday drive home with a great mix of all genres, The Afterglow radio show leaves no stone unturned.

Playing soul, r&b, funk, disco, electro, jazzy sounds – and at times touching on some upbeat rock and roll, indie and hip hop. Covering the best new tunes from Australia and across the globe, while revisiting some of the all time classics sounds. Committed to make you feel good inside.

Email me on: theafterglowradioshow@gmail.com
Like my Facebook page.

The Afterglow News

Drive Live 2018
Drive Live Mon 5 Feb 2018 - Fri 9 Feb 2018
As summer heats up we open the station to the public for a week of jam-packed tunes to celebrate live music and we want you to join us.

Recent episodes

Wednesday 17 January 2018

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 10 January 2018

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 3 January 2018

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 3 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 27 December 2017

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Program Audio Story
Show number 242 The Afterglow Radio Show Playlist

Wednesday 20 December 2017

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Program Audio Story
Show number 241 The Afterglow Radio Show Playlist

Wednesday 13 December 2017

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Program Audio Story
Show number 240 The Afterglow Radio Show Playlist

Wednesday 6 December 2017

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Program Audio Story
Show number 239 The Afterglow Radio Show Playlist

Wednesday 29 November 2017

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Show number 238 The Afterglow Radio Show Playlist

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Milo is Glowing this Week Playlist
The Afterglow for Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 15 November 2017

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system