Now on FM and Digital Radio

Circling The Sun doom, psych, shoe-gaze with Claire Dickson, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Nick & Cat, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Jazz Got Soul soulful jazz with Chelsea Wilson, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
next on air Saturday, 1 October 2016 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Hardened Metal.

Kene Plays Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Upcoming Guests

Black Rheno Sat 1 October

Recent episodes

Saturday 24 September 2016

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 24 September 2016 Program Audio Story
BLACK JESUS Playlist

Saturday 17 September 2016

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 17 September 2016 Program Audio Story
ENSLAVED Playlist

Saturday 10 September 2016

Sanquinary Misanthrophia/Brujeria Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 10 September 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 3 September 2016

KING Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 3 September 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 27 August 2016

KING PARROT Playlist

Saturday 20 August 2016

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 20 August 2016 Program Audio Story
Metal Tonight Playlist

Saturday 6 August 2016

INQUISITION Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 6 August 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 13 August 2016

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 13 August 2016 Program Audio Story
BLACK RHENO-WILDEONES Playlist

Saturday 30 July 2016

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 30 July 2016 Program Audio Story

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system