Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Nick & Cat, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Break The Chain reggae & dub with Top Ranking Yoni, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
The last program was on Sat 23 Jan.

Hardened Metal.

Put Simply Hard & Heavy, Fast & Loud Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Recent episodes

Saturday 6 February 2016

Matty Slug Burns the Bitumen Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 6 February 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 30 January 2016

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 30 January 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 23 January 2016

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 23 January 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 16 January 2016

Matty Slug Burns the Bitumen Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 16 January 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 9 January 2016

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 9 January 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 2 January 2016

Matty Slug Pays Tribute to Lemmy Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 2 January 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 26 December 2015

Matty Slug Burns the Bitumen Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 26 December 2015 Program Audio Story

Saturday 19 December 2015

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 19 December 2015 Program Audio Story
TOP 2015 Playlist

Saturday 12 December 2015

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 12 December 2015 Program Audio Story
HORDES of The BLACK CROSS + 1349 Playlist

Saturday 5 December 2015

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 5 December 2015 Program Audio Story

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system