Now on FM and Digital Radio

Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Nick & Cat, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
next on air Saturday, 30 July 2016 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Hardened Metal.

Put Simply Hard & Heavy, Fast & Loud Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Upcoming Guests

Black Jesus (Death Metal Band) Sat 30 July

Recent episodes

Saturday 23 July 2016

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 23 July 2016 Program Audio Story
Mar Mortuum Playlist

Saturday 16 July 2016

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 16 July 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 9 July 2016

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 9 July 2016 Program Audio Story
WEEDEATER Playlist

Saturday 2 July 2016

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 2 July 2016 Program Audio Story
METAL Playlist

Saturday 25 June 2016

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 25 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Horror Movie Business I - METAL Playlist

Saturday 18 June 2016

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 18 June 2016 Program Audio Story
LOUD Playlist

Saturday 11 June 2016

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 11 June 2016 Program Audio Story
Like Lightning Playlist

Saturday 4 June 2016

VULGOD Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 4 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 28 May 2016

A Show for Radio Festival 2016 the second Coming! Playlist

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system