Now on FM and Digital Radio

Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
next on air Saturday, 6 December 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Hardened Metal.

Put Simply Hard & Heavy, Fast & Loud Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Gig Guide

Updated Fri 21 November 9:26pm
King Parrot NYE Cherry Bar Earthless/The Shrine NYE Thornbury Theatre Earthless/The...   read more

Past programs

Saturday 29 November 2014

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 29 November 2014 Program Audio Story
Bastardizer/Kalhalla Playlist

Saturday 22 November 2014

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 22 November 2014 Program Audio Story

Saturday 15 November 2014

Matty Slug Burns the Road with Torment Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 15 November 2014 Program Audio Story

Saturday 8 November 2014

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 8 November 2014 Program Audio Story
At the Gates Playlist

Saturday 1 November 2014

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 1 November 2014 Program Audio Story
Scary Playlist

Saturday 25 October 2014

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 25 October 2014 Program Audio Story
Yanomamo/Gorguts Playlist

Saturday 18 October 2014

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 18 October 2014 Program Audio Story
Mayhem-Bendigoat Playlist

Saturday 11 October 2014

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 11 October 2014 Program Audio Story
Damned Playlist

Saturday 4 October 2014

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 4 October 2014 Program Audio Story

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system