Now on FM and Digital Radio

Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
next on air Saturday, 11 July 2015 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Hardened Metal.

Put Simply Hard & Heavy, Fast & Loud Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Upcoming Guests

YOB (USA) Sat 11 July

Past programs

Saturday 4 July 2015

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 4 July 2015 Program Audio Story

Saturday 27 June 2015

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 27 June 2015 Program Audio Story
METALSTORM Playlist

Saturday 20 June 2015

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 20 June 2015 Program Audio Story
GoatSound Playlist

Saturday 13 June 2015

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 13 June 2015 Program Audio Story
HIGH ON FIRE Playlist

Saturday 6 June 2015

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 6 June 2015 Program Audio Story
Decrepit Soul Playlist

Saturday 30 May 2015

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 30 May 2015 Program Audio Story
DESTRUKTOR Playlist

Saturday 23 May 2015

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 23 May 2015 Program Audio Story
Radiofest Week II Playlist

Saturday 16 May 2015

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 16 May 2015 Program Audio Story
Radio Festival 2015 Like Being Hit By A Train Part I Playlist

Saturday 9 May 2015

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 9 May 2015 Program Audio Story

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system