Now on FM and Digital Radio

Zen Arcade indie genres with Press Gang, Mon 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
next on air Saturday, 27 September 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Hardened Metal.

Put Simply Hard & Heavy, Fast & Loud Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Gig Guide

Updated Tue 16 September 12:51pm
King Parrot NYE Cherry Bar Earthless/The Shrine NYE Thornbury Theatre Earthless/The...   read more

Past programs

Saturday 20 September 2014

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 20 September 2014 Program Audio Story
Totes Brutes Playlist

Saturday 13 September 2014

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 13 September 2014 Program Audio Story
THIS Playlist

Saturday 6 September 2014

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 6 September 2014 Program Audio Story
Ak-11 Live Playlist

Saturday 30 August 2014

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 30 August 2014 Program Audio Story
Black Jesus Playlist

Friday 5 September 2014

Saturday 23 August 2014

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 23 August 2014 Program Audio Story
Internal Nightmare Playlist

Saturday 16 August 2014

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 16 August 2014 Program Audio Story
Conan Playlist

Saturday 9 August 2014

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 9 August 2014 Program Audio Story
NECK BRACE Playlist

Saturday 2 August 2014

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 2 August 2014 Program Audio Story

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system