Now on PBS

Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
It's not too late » Sign up before June 30 to be in the running for all our Major prizes for PBS Radio Festival 2017.

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread - Beth & Nick
Presented by Beth & Nick
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Beth & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday 8:30am
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All with Sarah Occhino.

Tuesday 8:30am
Sovereign Trax energizing decolonisation conversations and community in music with Hannah Donnelly every fortnight.

Wednesday 8:30am
State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music with different guests each week.

Thursday 8:00am
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs.

Friday 8:30am
Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend.

Upcoming Guests

Sophia Brous Wed 31 May

Recent episodes

Tuesday 30 May 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 29 May 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 29 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 26 May 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 26 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 25 May 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 25 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Thursday 25th May - *RADIO FESTIVAL DAY 9* w/ Woody McDonald and Lisa MacKinney Playlist

Wednesday 24 May 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 24 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 24th May - RADIO FESTIVAL DAY 8 Playlist

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Tuesday 23rd May - *RADIO FESTIVAL DAY 7* w/ Meg Butler, Chris Gill and Hannah Donnelly Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 23 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 22 May 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 22 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday 22nd May - RADIO FESTIVAL DAY 6 Playlist

Friday 19 May 2017

Friday 19th May *RADIO FESTIVAL DAY 5* w/ Ashley Ronning, Blake Scott, Elle Young and Mz Risk Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 19 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 18 May 2017

Thursday 18th May - RADIO FESTIVAL DAY 4 Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 18 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 17 May 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 17 May 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system