Now on PBS

Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
B.P.M. - Mixing console
Presented by PBS DJs & guests
next on air Sunday, 26 November 2017 - 12:00am to 2:00am

B.P.M. features the very best of PBS electro DJs and special guests delivering a weekly mix of contemporary dance music, IDM, beats, breaks and mixes.

Whether you're on your way back from a gig, heading out to hit the dance-floor, or having a party at home, B.P.M. will provide the bedrock beats to make sure the weekend keeps on kicking into the wee small hours of Sunday.

Email: info@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 19 November 2017

Joe Reed Bangs out the Beats Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 19 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 12 November 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 12 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 5 November 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 5 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 29 October 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 29 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 22 October 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 22 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 October 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 15 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 October 2017

Missmax mixing beats from house to techno Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 8 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 1 October 2017

Joe Reed Bangs out the Beats Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 1 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 24 September 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 24 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 17 September 2017

Tom Conroy Bangs out the Beats Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 17 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 10 September 2017

Zac's Sounds of UnSound Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 10 September 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system