Now on FM and Digital Radio

Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Impressions local contemporary jazz with Ross Nable, Sun 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Boss Action poster
Presented by Miss Goldie
next on air Saturday, 1 October 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tune in and get your Saturday night started right with an hour of late 60's & early 70's rare soul. This was an era of black pride, women's liberation and social change pressed on 45's across America and you can hear it in the grooves be it funk, crossover or sweet soul.

For DJ bookings shoot me an email
Email: dj.miss.goldie@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Saturday 24 September 2016

Boss Action for Saturday, 24 September 2016 Program Audio Story
Sneakin' up on you Playlist

Saturday 17 September 2016

Boss Action for Saturday, 17 September 2016 Program Audio Story
One plus one Playlist

Saturday 10 September 2016

Boss Action for Saturday, 10 September 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 3 September 2016

Boss Action for Saturday, 3 September 2016 Program Audio Story
So glad your love don't change Playlist

Saturday 27 August 2016

Andrew Young is the Boss this week Playlist
Boss Action for Saturday, 27 August 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 20 August 2016

Boss Action for Saturday, 20 August 2016 Program Audio Story
Give Love Playlist

Saturday 13 August 2016

Boss Action for Saturday, 13 August 2016 Program Audio Story
Give it to me Playlist

Saturday 6 August 2016

DJ Lady Soul is the Boss this week Playlist
Boss Action for Saturday, 6 August 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 30 July 2016

Boss Action for Saturday, 30 July 2016 Program Audio Story

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system