Now on PBS

Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Boss Action poster
Presented by Miss Goldie
next on air Saturday, 19 August 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tune in and get your Saturday night started right with an hour of late 60's & early 70's rare soul. This was an era of black pride, women's liberation and social change pressed on 45's across America and you can hear it in the grooves be it funk, crossover or sweet soul.

For DJ bookings shoot me an email
Email: dj.miss.goldie@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Saturday 19 August 2017

Out of my hands Playlist

Saturday 12 August 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 12 August 2017 Program Audio Story
Lowrider girl you're so cold Playlist

Saturday 5 August 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 5 August 2017 Program Audio Story
If you love me Playlist

Saturday 29 July 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 29 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Dedicated to the one I love Playlist

Saturday 22 July 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 22 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 15 July 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 15 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 8 July 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 8 July 2017 Program Audio Story
One minute baby Playlist

Saturday 1 July 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 1 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Put me in jail Playlist

Saturday 24 June 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 24 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Covers mother Playlist

Saturday 17 June 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 17 June 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system