Now on PBS

Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Impressions local contemporary jazz with Ross Nable, Sun 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am
Boss Action poster
Presented by Miss Goldie
next on air Saturday, 28 April 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tune in and get your Saturday night started right with an hour of late 60's & early 70's rare soul. This was an era of black pride, women's liberation and social change pressed on 45's across America and you can hear it in the grooves be it funk, crossover or sweet soul.

For DJ bookings shoot me an email
Email: dj.miss.goldie@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Saturday 21 April 2018

Boss Action for Saturday, 21 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 14 April 2018

Boss Action for Saturday, 14 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Better Playlist

Saturday 7 April 2018

Boss Action for Saturday, 7 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Love Me Playlist

Saturday 31 March 2018

That was the day Playlist
Boss Action for Saturday, 31 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 24 March 2018

Boss Action for Saturday, 24 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 10 March 2018

Go back home young fella Playlist
Boss Action for Saturday, 10 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 3 March 2018

Boss Action for Saturday, 3 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 24 February 2018

Do you get the message? Playlist
Boss Action for Saturday, 24 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 17 February 2018

Hop Skip and Jump Playlist
Boss Action for Saturday, 17 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 10 February 2018

Boss Action for Saturday, 10 February 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system