Now on PBS

Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac & Patty, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Headhunters global and beyond with Elle Young, Mon 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Mumbai Masala bollywood & Indian with Richi Madan, Mon 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hippopotamus Rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Synthesize Me : Playlists

Synthesize Me #27

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 14 March 2019

Synthesize Me #26

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 28 February 2019

Synthesize Me #25

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 14 February 2019

Synthesize Me #24

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 31 January 2019

Synthesize Me #23 - Interview with William Basinski and Caterina Barbieri

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 17 January 2019

Synthesize Me #22

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 3 January 2019

Synthesize Me #21

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 20 December 2018

Synthesize Me #20

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 22 November 2018

Synthesize Me #19

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 8 November 2018

Synthesize Me #18

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 25 October 2018

Synthesize Me #17

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 11 October 2018

Synthesize Me #16

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 27 September 2018

Synthesize Me #15

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 13 September 2018

Synthesize Me #14 - Moving On with Matt Wych Done

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 30 August 2018

Synthesize Me #13 - OK EG Guest Mix

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 16 August 2018

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system