Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings OAM, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Synthesize Me : Playlists

Synthesize Me #15

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 13 September 2018

Synthesize Me #14 - Moving On with Matt Wych Done

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 30 August 2018

Synthesize Me #13 - OK EG Guest Mix

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 16 August 2018

Synthesize Me #11

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 2 August 2018

Synthesize Me #10

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 19 July 2018

Synthesize Me #9

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 5 July 2018

Synthesize Me #7

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 7 June 2018

Synthesize Me #6 - Radio Festival with Bridget, Hannah and Henry

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 24 May 2018

Synthesize Me #5 - The Person Guest Selection

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 10 May 2018

Synthesize Me #4

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 26 April 2018

Synthesize Me #3

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 12 April 2018

Synthesize Me #2

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 29 March 2018

Synthesize Me #1

Playlist: Synthesize Me – Thursday 15 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system