Now on PBS

Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am

Switched On : Playlists

PBS Open Day with La Descarga and Sugar Fed Leopards live!

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 20 October 2018

Doin the Thing

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 13 October 2018

Joyful Noise

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 6 October 2018

Latin shadows, sapphire thinking

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 15 September 2018

Everybody loves the springtime

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 8 September 2018

Back with a bag full of jams

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 1 September 2018

Australia via Malaysia, Brazil via Mexico and other expeditions

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 28 July 2018

Uptown, Downtown... and everywhere else

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 21 July 2018

Paul Kidney Filling in on Switched On!

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 14 July 2018

Songs to hibernate to

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 7 July 2018

Final day of Rad Fest 2018 Extravaganza

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 30 June 2018

Studio 5 Live with Jake Mason Trio plus other winter warmer selections

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 23 June 2018

To the Moon and Back

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 16 June 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system