Now on PBS

Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings OAM, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Switched On : Playlists

Latin shadows, sapphire thinking

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 15 September 2018

Everybody loves the springtime

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 8 September 2018

Back with a bag full of jams

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 1 September 2018

Australia via Malaysia, Brazil via Mexico and other expeditions

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 28 July 2018

Uptown, Downtown... and everywhere else

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 21 July 2018

Paul Kidney Filling in on Switched On!

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 14 July 2018

Songs to hibernate to

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 7 July 2018

Final day of Rad Fest 2018 Extravaganza

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 30 June 2018

Studio 5 Live with Jake Mason Trio plus other winter warmer selections

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 23 June 2018

To the Moon and Back

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 16 June 2018

It's a Mighty Great Feeling

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 28 April 2018

Wipe away the evil

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 21 April 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system