Now on PBS

Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Impressions local contemporary jazz with Ross Nable, Sun 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am

Switched On : Playlists

Declan James Switches On

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 22 December 2018

Season Finale for 2018

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 15 December 2018

That Driving Beat feat Roman Tucker and Esther Rivers from Little Desert

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 1 December 2018

Nine out of Ten

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 24 November 2018

Keep Your Soul Together

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 17 November 2018

Jelly Gas Flame and other nonsensical song titles

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 10 November 2018

Declan James Switches On this week

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 3 November 2018

Spook Off!

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 27 October 2018

PBS Open Day with La Descarga and Sugar Fed Leopards live!

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 20 October 2018

Doin the Thing

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 13 October 2018

Joyful Noise

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 6 October 2018

Latin shadows, sapphire thinking

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 15 September 2018

Everybody loves the springtime

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 8 September 2018

Back with a bag full of jams

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 1 September 2018

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system