Now on PBS

Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Subterranean Chill

Kit B - Subterranean Chill #
Presented by Kit B
heard fortnightly, next on air Monday, 21 January 2019 - 2:00am to 6:00am

Let's get a little mellow…

bare feet ‘n souls, cut loose…

and take a voyage into the depths of the Subterranean for four laid-back hours of late night and early morning chill and cathartic mood odysseys…

Be transported by all things downbeat ... soothing, evocative beats & soundscapes .... jazztronic, folktronic, inditronic ... lo-fi, triphop, synthpop, ethereal~minimal wave ... contemporary~future soul, dubstep, alt-rock, acoustic, experimental, ambient and global/world sounds .... as we lay rest to the weekend & see in the dawning of daybreak and the working week.

Music to make you feeeel... chillllaaax... recline….
or groooove.... unwind….

Music to soothe the soul.

Get a little mellow…. drop it down with Kit B!

email (Kit B): subterraneanchillpbsfm@gmail.com

Interviews & gig news/reviews also regularly featured on the program.

Recent episodes

Monday 7 January 2019

Subterranean Chill for Monday, 7 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Monday 24 December 2018

Subterranean Chill for Monday, 24 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 10 December 2018

Subterranean Chill for Monday, 10 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 12 November 2018

Subterranean Chill for Monday, 12 November 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 29 October 2018

Subterranean Chill for Monday, 29 October 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 15 October 2018

Subterranean Chill for Monday, 15 October 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 1 October 2018

Subterranean Chill for Monday, 1 October 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 17 September 2018

Subterranean Chill for Monday, 17 September 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 3 September 2018

Subterranean Chill for Monday, 3 September 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 20 August 2018

Subterranean Chill for Monday, 20 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 6 August 2018

Subterranean Chill for Monday, 6 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 23 July 2018

Subterranean Chill for Monday, 23 July 2018 Program Audio Story

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system